Top #10 Best Analog Synthesizers Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

Well, it is not at all an easy thing to find out the best Best Analog Synthesizers for you. It requires lots of research and finding out the best one as well as decision making. But, you don’t have to worry folks, as I have already done the research as well as found the best Best Analog Synthesizers for you. Now, all you have to do is the right decision making. Today, in this article, I am going to present for you the complete review of the top 10 Best Analog Synthesizers.

And let me tell you that all of these are the best. the best part is that they have a huge demand in the market as well as a great rating on the Amazon. So, it is quite sure that these are the best of all. And I can also say that they come with some of the most wonderous features as well.

Therefore, I provide you with these top 10 Best Analog Synthesizers so that, you can get the best one for you and that too within your budget. So, without wasting any more time, let’s move further and take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Best Analog Synthesizers. So, you can get the best product for you.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Analog Synthesizers:

$20.49
$22.99
in stock
25 new from $16.47
13 used from $17.46
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$528.99
in stock
13 new from $528.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$54.95
in stock
12 new from $50.02
7 used from $47.38
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$420.00
in stock
10 new from $429.98
2 used from $420.00
Amazon.com
$27.55
in stock
11 new from $27.21
9 used from $18.05
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$599.00
$649.00
in stock
3 new from $649.00
1 used from $599.00
Amazon.com
$389.99
in stock
15 new from $389.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$249.00
in stock
16 new from $259.00
3 used from $249.00
Amazon.com
$69.99
in stock
2 new from $69.99
4 used from $64.39
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on June 28, 2020 4:47 pm

So these are the Top 10 Best Analog Synthesizers in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

Make: Analog Synthesizers: Make Electronic Sounds the Synth-DIY Way

$22.99
$20.49  in stock
25 new from $16.47
13 used from $17.46
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 28, 2020 4:47 pm

Features

  • Maker Media Inc

Korg MS20 Mini Semi-Modular Analog Synthesizer (MS20MINI), MultiColored, M

$528.99  in stock
13 new from $528.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 28, 2020 4:47 pm

Features

  • Self-oscillating high-pass/low-pass filters with distinctive distortion
  • External signal processor (ESP)
  • Flexible patching system
  • USB MIDI plus 5-pin MIDI
  • Voltage control oscillator is the source of all sound for the MS-20 synthesizer

Analog Synthesizers: Understanding, Performing, Buying

$54.95  in stock
12 new from $50.02
7 used from $47.38
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 28, 2020 4:47 pm

Features

Part Number12 Line drawings, black and white; 246 H
Is Adult Product
Release Date2019-07-02T00:00:01Z
Edition2
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages448
Publication Date2019-07-08T00:00:01Z

Korg microKorg 37-Key Analog Modeling Synthesizer with Vocoder

$420.00  in stock
10 new from $429.98
2 used from $420.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 28, 2020 4:47 pm

Features

  • Sound Generation Method: Analog Modeling Synthesis System
  • Synthesizer Program: Multi Timbral=2 (max, Split/Dual Mode)
  • Voices: 4 voices. Power Supply- DC 9 V (AC adapter), or six AA alkaline batteries (sold separately)
  • Arpeggiator: 6 types. Outputs: L/MONO, R, Headphones
  • Compatibility : Windows - 98 Second Edition, Me, 2000 SP2, XP. Mac OS - OSX10.6.8 or later

Analog Days: The Invention and Impact of the Moog Synthesizer

$27.55  in stock
11 new from $27.21
9 used from $18.05
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 28, 2020 4:47 pm

Features

Part Number56 halftones
Release Date2004-11-15T00:00:01Z
EditionRevised
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages384
Publication Date2004-11-15T00:00:01Z

Moog Mother-32 Semi Modular Analog Synthesizer

$649.00
$599.00  in stock
3 new from $649.00
1 used from $599.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 28, 2020 4:47 pm

Features

  • Semi-modular design requires no patching for swift, inspired music creation
  • Voltage controlled 32 step sequencer with 64 sequence locations
  • Low Pass & High Pass Moog Ladder Filter (20Hz-20kHz) with voltage controlled resonance
  • External audio input for processing outside sound sources
  • Definitive Moog oscillator with Pulse and sawtooth wave outputs.EG output (0 to +7.5V)

Roland SE-02 Boutique Designer Series Analog Synthesizer

$389.99  in stock
15 new from $389.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 28, 2020 4:47 pm

Features

  • Discrete analog circuitry with knob-per-function interface
  • Three voltage controlled oscillators with six waveforms
  • Temperature-stabilized oscillators with automatic tuning
  • 24 dB low-pass filter and dual gain-stage amplifier
  • Three types of cross modulation (XMOD), feedback loop, and noise generator

Arturia MicroBrute Analog Synthesizer

$249.00  in stock
16 new from $259.00
3 used from $249.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 28, 2020 4:47 pm

Features

  • 100% Analog Audio Signal Path
  • Steiner-Parker Multimode Filter (LP, BP, HP)
  • Voltage Controlled Oscillator with new Overtone Sub-Osc, Oscillator Mixer (Sub, Sawtooth, Square, Triangle)
  • Ultrasaw generating shimmering sawtooth waveforms
  • MIDI Inwith 5-Pin DIN connector, USB MIDI In/Out, 1/4-Inch Audio Output and 1/8-Inch Headphone Output

STYLOPHONE GEN X-1 Portable Analog Synthesizer: with Built-in Speaker, Keyboard and Soundstrip, LFO, Low pass filter, Envelope, Sub-octaves & Delay

$69.99  in stock
2 new from $69.99
4 used from $64.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 28, 2020 4:47 pm

Features

  • PLAYABILITY: Two ways to make sounds with the stylus. The keyboard to make distinct notes and the sound strip above the keyboard to slide between notes on a scale.
  • PORTABILITY: Take this synth anywhere. Battery operated with built in speaker. Audio line out for headphones and/or external speaker. Audio in to use as an effects unit.
  • ENRICH THAT SOUND: New features include, LFO (with square and triangle waves), Low pass filter (cutoff/resonance), Envelope (attack/decay).
  • ANALOG DELAY FEATURE: Add space to your sound with delay time, feedback and level.
  • ADDED FEATURES: Sub octaves -1 & -2 switch, this enriches your sound by adding a second frequency below your source sound. AND a Pulse Width Modulation button which can be used to create a chorus effect.

Welsh's Synthesizer Cookbook: Synthesizer Programming, Sound Analysis, and Universal Patch Book

$28.95  in stock
1 new from $28.95
1 used from $28.94
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 28, 2020 4:47 pm

Features

Edition3d
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages128
Publication Date2006T

Wrapping it up:

Well, this is the end of the complete in-depth review of my list of top 10 Best Analog Synthesizers. And I am sure that after going through each one of them you might be thinking that you should purchase this Best Analog Synthesizers or this one or that one. Well, if you also got confused then kudos to me as my mission to provide you with the best products among all has got successful.

All these products are loaded with the best quality, best features, best looks, best specification as well as the best of the consumer support. So, you are never going to have any kind of complaint with any of the products I have recommended you above. Now all you have to do is to stop wasting time and get the best Best Analog Synthesizers for you. Well, it is quite simple to order one of the above Best Analog Synthesizers.

Then what are you waiting for? Go rush back above and order your chosen Best Analog Synthesizers for you. And start to enjoy the most amazing features as well as great durability of the best Best Analog Synthesizers which you are just going to order for you now. Well, that’s all from my side. And I will be coming with more new stuff in my next article as well.

Leave a Comment