Top #10 Best Battery Sump Pumps Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

Well, today I am going to present you with the complete list of top 10 Best Battery Sump Pumps. So, if you are also one of those who want to get the best Best Battery Sump Pumps for them. Then you are in the right place. Now simply sit on your easy chair and have a cup of coffee, as we have done the complete research and after it, we have come up with the complete list of top 10 Best Battery Sump Pumps. Here you are going to get the best product in terms of price, quality, durability as well as features.

So, all you have to do is to order one of the Best Battery Sump Pumps from the list and after that enjoy the amazing features of Best Battery Sump Pumps. After all, we believe in quality and this is the reason that we provide you only those selective products which we believe are going to be the best one for you. And I am sure that you will agree with the same after checking out the complete article. So, let’s begin with the article without taking so much of your time, and take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Best Battery Sump Pumps. So let’s check out all the products.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Battery Sump Pumps:

$232.30
$300.00
in stock
6 new from $249.99
3 used from $232.30
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$665.00
in stock
3 new from $665.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$222.93
$284.76
in stock
3 new from $199.99
2 used from $185.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$133.50
in stock
3 new from $133.50
1 used from $109.28
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$395.00
in stock
8 new from $395.00
1 used from $299.00
Amazon.com
$159.00
in stock
1 new from $159.00
2 used from $139.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$226.50
$363.99
in stock
3 new from $226.50
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on June 30, 2020 5:46 pm

So these are the Top 10 Best Battery Sump Pumps in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

Wayne ESP25 Upgraded 12-Volt Battery Backup System, Black

$300.00
$232.30  in stock
6 new from $249.99
3 used from $232.30
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • Upgraded ESP25 with epoxy steel body and cast-iron base. No more plastic
  • 2700 GPH at 0' provides additional protection to your primary Wayne sump pump
  • Assembled in USA, performance that lasts for years
  • Audible alarm sounds, notifying you when the back up system is active
  • Easy to read LED display shows back up system readiness

Pump Sentry 822 PS- Emergency Power for Sump Pumps by Sec America

$665.00  in stock
3 new from $665.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • 1200 Watt Battery Back Up System, UL & CSA Approved
  • Battery Cables Included, Rugged Aluminum Housing Compact Size
  • For Wall Mount or Surface Mount Installation
  • You will need to purchase (separately) a 12 volt deep cycle marine battery up to 200 amps
  • 2 Year Factory Warranty

Wayne WSB1275 75Ah Maintenance-Free Battery Recommended for Wayne ESP25, Wayne WSS30VN and Wayne Basement Guardian

$284.76
$222.93  in stock
3 new from $199.99
2 used from $185.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • 12 volt, 75 amp hour
  • Sealed lead acid battery (no handling acid)
  • Pre-charged and ready to use
  • Compatible with all Wayne battery back-up products
  • Carry handles for convenience

Superior Pump 92900 12V Battery Back Up Submersible Sump Pump with Tethered Switch

$133.50  in stock
3 new from $133.50
1 used from $109.28
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • 12 Volt Sump pump moves up to 1,380 gallons per hour, pump will lift water up to 25' of vertical height
  • Tough thermoplastic construction; 10-foot cord length
  • Tethered float switch to automatically turn the pump on/off
  • 1-1/4 inch or 1-1/2 inch NPT discharge for high capacity pumping
  • Superior Pumps are Built to Last, engineered with quality components and are 100% factory tested

PumpSpy PS2000 WiFi Battery Backup Sump Pump System with Internet Monitoring & Alerts

$499.00  in stock
1 new from $499.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • Free monitoring included! No monthly charges or subscriptions required. Connects to your WiFi for data connection.
  • Works with any 120-Volt primary sump pump! Simply plug your sump pump into the 120-Volt outlet on the PumpSpy controller for PumpSpy to start watching your sump pump.
  • Get instant alerts on your phone with the FREE PumpSpy app. Check on your pumps from anywhere with your mobile device.
  • PumpSpy computers watch your main sump pump, backup pump and battery automatically, 24/7 and run system tests 3X per week.
  • PumpSpy products are made in USA from domestic and imported parts

Zoeller 508-0005 Aquanot 508 Battery Back-Up System

$395.00  in stock
8 new from $395.00
1 used from $299.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • 12 volt highly efficient noncorrosive pump construction
  • Integrated check valve
  • Quick disconnect discharge
  • Aluminum seal pocket & cooling plate
  • Hand built & 100% tested in USA

Basement Watchdog BWE 1000 Gallons Per Hour Basement Watchdog Emergency Back-Up Sump Pump

$159.00
$140.11  in stock
19 new from $137.78
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • Pumps 1,000 gph at 10-Feet. of li-Feet and 2,000 gph at 0-Feet. of li-Feet
  • User-friendly control panel lights up with a warning and describes what to do for easy maintenance
  • A sensor monitors battery fluid levels for increased piece of mind
  • Includes controller, charger, dual float switch, pump and battery box (battery sold separately)
  • Compact pump can be installed even in small or narrow sump pits

PumpSpy PSO1000 Wi-Fi Sump Pump Smart Outlet

$159.00  in stock
1 new from $159.00
2 used from $139.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • Makes your sump pump a Wi-Fi connected smart pump
  • Free monitoring included, connects your sump pump to PumpSpy's 24/7 monitoring service
  • PumpSpy sends text messages, emails and app alerts to your smart phone, tablet and computer if your sump pump has a problem
  • Apple and android PumpSpy apps available for free download
  • Includes high water sensor & alerts, no additional equipment required

Superior Pump 92910 12V Battery Back Up Submersible Sump Pump with Vertical Switch

$363.99
$226.50  in stock
3 new from $226.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • 12 Volt Sump pump moves up to 1,380 gallons per hour; pump will lift water up to 25' of vertical height
  • Tough thermoplastic construction; 10-foot cord length
  • Vertical float switch to automatically turn the pump on/off
  • 1-1/4 inch or 1-1/2 inch NPT discharge for high capacity pumping
  • Superior Pumps are Built to Last, engineered with quality components and are 100% factory tested

Basement Watchdog BWSP 1730 Gallons Per Hour Basement Watchdog Special Back-Up Sump Pump

$299.00
$219.00  in stock
14 new from $219.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • Pumps 2,500 GPH at 0 ft. of lift and 1,730 GPH at 10 ft. of lift
  • User-friendly control panel lights up with a warning and describes what to do for easy maintenance
  • A sensor monitors battery fluid levels for increased piece of mind
  • Includes controller, charger, dual float switch, pump and battery box (battery sold separately)
  • Compact pump can be installed even in small or narrow sump pits

Wrapping it up:

Well, that’s was a little overview of the top 10 Best Battery Sump Pumps. And I know you have gone through the complete review of all the top 10 Best Battery Sump Pumps and already know which product is the best for you. Well, I am completely confident about all the Best Battery Sump Pumps which I told you about above. As they all are found by me and I have personally tested them.

After all, they were bough to you after thorough research and that’s why I can conclude that they are the best among all. I will never provide you with anything which is of poor quality or any other thing. Rather I always try my best to provide you with the best quality. So now, all you have to do is to order your favorite Best Battery Sump Pumps which you just found above.

And enjoy the most amazing as well as impressive features It provides you with. And if you like this article of mine, then you can tell it to me through the comment section. Also, if you are looking for any other information, you can ask it through the comment section. I will be pleased to help you out for anything related to the Best Battery Sump Pumps.

Leave a Comment