Top #10 Best Calico Critter Houses Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

Well, we came up with another review, and today we bought for you the complete review of the top 10 Best Calico Critter Houses. So, if you are also looking for or require Best Calico Critter Houses then congratulations folks, you are at the right place as today I am going to provide you with the complete review of the top 10 Best Calico Critter Houses.

After all, everyone looks to have the best for themselves. And here we only provide you with the selective Best Calico Critter Houses which are the best for you and you will love them for sure. All of these products are bought to you after thorough research. And this is the reason that you can expect it to be the best among all. So, you don’t have to go here and their, all you have to do is to sit on your easy chair, grab a cup of coffee and read out the complete article.

And at the end of this article, you will surely be going to have the right product of your choice. So, without taking much time of yours, let’s move further and take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Best Calico Critter Houses. so that, you can have the best Best Calico Critter Houses for you.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Calico Critter Houses:

$64.47
$99.99
in stock
12 new from $79.00
3 used from $64.47
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$23.99
$29.99
in stock
11 new from $23.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$69.99
in stock
5 new from $69.99
1 used from $59.09
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$99.95
in stock
6 new from $89.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.99
$59.99
in stock
8 new from $49.99
1 used from $36.79
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.99
$59.99
in stock
7 new from $49.99
3 used from $45.33
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.95
$39.99
in stock
3 new from $29.95
1 used from $22.46
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$66.11
$80.50
in stock
11 new from $66.02
1 used from $62.81
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$129.95
in stock
6 new from $119.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$40.49
$69.99
in stock
4 new from $40.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on July 30, 2020 10:46 pm

So these are the Top 10 Best Calico Critter Houses in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

Calico Critters Red Roof Country Home Gift set

$99.99
$64.47  in stock
12 new from $79.00
3 used from $64.47
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2020 10:46 pm

Features

  • This great value set is comprised of both figures and furniture
  • Both Hopscotch Rabbit Girl and Hopscotch Rabbit Mother are included
  • Lights in the house light up
  • Stimulates imaginative role-playing by children
  • Suitable for ages three years and above

Calico Critters Red Roof Cozy Cottage

$29.99
$23.99  in stock
11 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2020 10:46 pm

Features

  • Connect to Red Roof Country Home to create a large, three-story house (sold separately)
  • This is the perfect choice for those starting out with Calico Critters!
  • This set includes a red-roofed 2-story house, Hopscotch Rabbit Girl, and special furniture items and accessories which you can start playing with as soon as possible
  • Stimulates imaginative role-playing by children
  • Suitable for ages three years and above

Calico Critters Red Roof Country Home

$69.99  in stock
5 new from $69.99
1 used from $59.09
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2020 10:46 pm

Features

  • The house can be opened up for play at 90-degrees, 180-degrees, and any angle in between. Additionally, the second floor room on the left side, and the roof on the right side are removable, and can be put back together to allow multiple ways to play.
  • Connect to Red Roof Cozy Cottage to create a large, three-story house (sold separately)
  • This house has real lights! These can be turned on and off in the rooms
  • Stimulates imaginative role-playing by children
  • Suitable for ages three years and above

Calico Critters Elegant Town Manor Gift Set

$99.95  in stock
6 new from $89.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2020 10:46 pm

Features

  • The elegant Town Manor is where Stella hopscotch rabbit lives
  • This gift set includes a 2-story Manor, Stella hopscotch rabbit, purse, spiral staircase, chandelier, Terrace, balcony, bed set and dining set
  • Mix and match with other Calico Critters play sets to create a whole Calico Critters Village!
  • Calico Critters of calico Village are timeless, classic toys that delight children and promote wholesome family values
  • Stimulates imaginative role-playing by children

Calico Critters Lakeside Lodge

$59.99
$49.99  in stock
8 new from $49.99
1 used from $36.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2020 10:46 pm

Features

  • Vacation at the Lakeside Lodge, a log cabin home for Calico Critters
  • Lodge features a sun deck with hot tub and a lofted attic accessible by ladder
  • Two hammocks offer a fun space to relax and have fun above the first floor
  • Connects to the Adventure Treehouse for more fun adventures
  • Encourages imaginative and pretend play and suitable for children ages 3 and above

Calico Critters Country Tree School

$59.99
$49.99  in stock
7 new from $49.99
3 used from $45.33
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2020 10:46 pm

Features

  • Country Tree School features a tree trunk tower, spacious rooms and a walkway
  • Includes over 40 classroom desks, chairs, school books, notebooks, telescope, globe, and more!
  • School measures 16.5” x 11.5” x 9”
  • Can be used independently or with all Calico Critters houses
  • Mix and match with other Calico Critters play sets to create a whole Calico Critters village!

Calico Critters Grocery Market

$39.99
$29.95  in stock
3 new from $29.95
1 used from $22.46
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2020 10:46 pm

Features

  • Over 30 pieces including a food stand, basket, shopping bag, cash register and checkout counter with working conveyer belt
  • Enjoy shopping using the included cash register
  • The floor can be replaced to change the floorspace of the building
  • Stimulates imaginative role-playing by children
  • Suitable for ages three years and above

Calico Critters Luxury Townhome

$80.50
$66.11  in stock
11 new from $66.02
1 used from $62.81
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2020 10:46 pm

Features

  • Lots of Details, indoor and outdoor balconies with rails, working doors, outdoor patio floor, moveable staircase and extra floor area to create larger rooms. Hinged so the whole house can easily open and close for lots of pretend play fun!
  • Can be used independently or with all Calico Critters houses
  • Luxury Townhome measures 12” x 12” x 12” closed, 21” x 21” x 12” opened
  • Calico Calico Critters sold separately. Batteries not included
  • Mix and match with other Calico Critters play sets to create a whole Calico Critters village!

Calico Critters CC3011 Grand Department Store Gift Set

$129.95  in stock
6 new from $119.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2020 10:46 pm

Features

  • Brand new Town series of Calico Critters
  • All-in-one gift set with department store building, furniture, accessories, and figure
  • Real working manual lift and revolving door
  • Stimulates imaginative role-playing by children
  • Suitable for ages three years and above

Calico Critters Adventure Tree House

$69.99
$40.49  in stock
4 new from $40.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 30, 2020 10:46 pm

Features

  • Includes tree trunk and grass base, 2 tree branches, tree stem for pulley, 2 railings and 2 ladders. Cabin door can open and close, basket pulley brings supplies up to sun deck, realistic details invite endless pretend play fun!
  • Can be used independently or with Lakeside Lodge (not included) for added play value
  • Adventure Tree House measures 13" x 11.5" x 15"
  • Calico Calico Critters sold separately. Batteries not included
  • Mix and match with other Calico Critters play sets to create a whole Calico Critters village!

Wrapping it up:

Well, these are the complete review of the top 10 Best Calico Critter Houses. I am sure that you must have loved these amazing Best Calico Critter Houses. After all, they are completely worthy of your love as well as your money for sure. So, without taking much time, you must order the best Best Calico Critter Houses for you right now. After all, when you get complete information about any product, after that only you get to know the best about it. And till now, I expect that you have got the complete information by my above article for sure.
So, now, you can make better decisions according to the above information about the Best Calico Critter Houses which you have just got. Well, that’s all I wanted to say. I am done with my complete review of the top 10 Best Calico Critter Houses. And I hope that you must have got something valuable from my article today. And maybe I got successful to help you find the best product for you as well. And if yes, then I will be waiting for you to gather some more information in my next article as well. I will always try my best to provide you with the best information as well as the best products.

Leave a Comment