Top #10 Best Electric Ice Augers Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

So, if you are looking for the best Best Electric Ice Augers, then congratulations, you are at the right place, as here you are going to get the complete review of top 10 Best Electric Ice Augers. Well, I have personally kept a check on all the Best Electric Ice Augers and after that, I selected these best top 10 Best Electric Ice Augers. And this is the reason that I can say that all of these are the top 10 Best Electric Ice Augers among all.

If you consider price, features, looks, quality as well as durability, then let me tell you that, here I am going to provide you with the complete collection of product which is surely going to be in the top for all these factors. So folks, all you have to do is to take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Best Electric Ice Augers and you will surely get the right Best Electric Ice Augers for you which you are looking for.

So, without taking much time from you, let’s take you to the complete review of the top 10 Best Electric Ice Augers so that, you can take a thorough look at all the specifications and then you can easily choose the best suitable Best Electric Ice Augers for you. So, here let’s check out all the products.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Electric Ice Augers:

$445.99
in stock
5 new from $445.99
Amazon.com
$549.95
in stock
21 new from $549.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$570.83
in stock
26 new from $569.99
Amazon.com
$309.94
$329.99
in stock
5 new from $299.95
Amazon.com
$529.99
$699.99
in stock
6 new from $529.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$88.05
in stock
10 new from $86.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$549.99
in stock
3 new from $522.49
1 used from $522.49
Amazon.com
$708.99
in stock
8 new from $693.49
Amazon.com
Last updated on December 1, 2020 10:37 am

So these are the Top 10 Best Electric Ice Augers in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

ION 33405 8" Electric Ice Auger

$445.99  in stock
5 new from $445.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:37 am

Features

  • 3 AMP HOUR, GEN 1 BATTERY: A high-performance, 3 Amp Hour, 40V MAX Lithium Ion battery powers the 8" ION through up to 1000" of ice on a single charge.
  • ION REVERSE: Reverse eliminates the need for an ice skimmer by flushing the slush ice down the hole.
  • NO GAS, NO OIL, NO FUMES: With ION, all you need to do is charge your battery, go to the lake, and start drilling. No need to stop at a gas station, calculate fuel mixture, or store unused mixed gas. No more spilled gas or fumes in your vehicle.
  • ONLY THE SOUND OF CUTTING ICE: The ION is so quiet, you will only hear the sound of shredding ice…or the sound of a gas auger in the distance. This means you'll no longer have to worry about fish spooking from the loud roar of a gas engine.
  • PLANETARY GEAR TRANSMISSION: ION offers the optimal combination of weight and high-powered delivery, giving you maximum efficiency at the lightest weight possible.

Lithium 40v 8" Ice Auger

$549.95  in stock
21 new from $549.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:37 am

Features

  • 100 holes - 8" auger on a single charge based on repeated tests With 16" Of ice
  • Twin serrated stainless steel Laser blades
  • Internal battery management system ensures Battery longevity
  • Limited 2-year manufacturer’s on motor, battery and Charger
  • Battery and Charger included

Lithium 40v 10" Ice Auger

$570.83  in stock
26 new from $569.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:37 am

Features

  • 100 holes - 8" Auger on a single charge based on repeated tests With 16" Of ice
  • Twin serrated stainless steel Lazer blades
  • Internal battery management system ensures Battery longevity
  • Limited 2-year manufacturer’s on motor, battery and Charger
  • Battery and Charger included

Eskimo S33Q8 Sting Ray 33cc with 8"Quantum Ice Auger

$329.99
$309.94  in stock
5 new from $299.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:37 am

Features

  • 33CC VIPER 2-CYCLE ENGINE: Cold-weather tested
  • QUANTUM AUGER: Ideal for re-drilling holes with its unique centering ring
  • PRECISION, STAINLESS STEEL BLADES: Blades last longer and hold their edge in dirty ice. Blade protector included to help further extend the life of your blades
  • STAINLESS CENTERING POINT: Keeps the auger stable on uneven ice, or when re-drilling old holes
  • ALL-METAL TRANSMISSION: Offers optimum gearing

ION X 29300 40V 5 amp-hour Electric 10-Inch Complete Ice Auger, with Reverse

$699.99
$529.99  in stock
6 new from $529.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:37 am

Features

  • The five amp-hour Xc5 Battery offers over 60% more storage capacity than the original ION Battery
  • ION X's new aluminum cast bottom results in smoother, more even cuts when Drilling new holes or re-drilling old holes
  • Centering point allows for ultra-precise blade positioning when opening new holes
  • ION Reverse eliminates the need for an ice skimmer by flushing the ice down the Hole
  • Positioned under the powerhead, two bright LED lights illuminate the ice surface making the ION x ideal for night Operation and Drilling inside dark shelters

Clam Corporation 9935 Heavy Duty Steel Ice Fishing Drill Auger Conversion Kit

$88.05  in stock
10 new from $86.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:37 am

Features

  • ICE FISHING CONVERSION KIT: Conversion kit designed to fit most 18-volt, 1/2-inch cordless drills
  • QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: Constructed of heavy-duty aluminum and features rubber dipped handles and trigger for improved handling
  • PORTABLE DESIGN: Lightweight and portable attachment to help you get the most out of your ice auger
  • ALL HARDWARE INCLUDED: Includes everything you need to easily mount to your drill
  • WARRANTY: Manufacturer warranty: 1-year warranty

ION 39250 8" R1 Electric Ice Auger, Green/Black

$549.99  in stock
3 new from $522.49
1 used from $522.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:37 am

Features

  • 5 AMP HOUR, GEN 1 BATTERY: This Gen 1, 5 Amp Hour battery offers a 60% higher storage capacity than the original ION battery. This extra capacity powers the 8" ION R1 through up to 1600" of ice on a single charge.
  • 30% FASTER CUTTING SPEEDS: A re-optimized power system makes the ION R1 more powerful, offering up to 30% faster cutting speeds than previous Gen 1 ION augers.
  • ION REVERSE: Reverse eliminates the need for an ice skimmer by flushing the slush ice down the hole.
  • HIGH-STRENGTH COMPOSITE POLYMER CUTTING HEAD: Ensures smooth and consistent cutting in all conditions and easily re-drills old holes. Aggressive design cuts through ice quickly with an incredibly smooth breakthrough.
  • AUGER CENTERING POINT: Allows for ultra-precise blade positioning when opening new holes, or re-opening frozen holes.

Nordic Legend 33cc Power Ice Auger and Portable Two Man Shelter Combo

$369.99  in stock
2 new from $369.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:37 am

Features

  • Powerful 33cc 8 inch Ice Auger AND Bonus 2 man portable shelter in ONE package!
  • 33 cc two cycle engine with 8 inch auger
  • 76" hub to hub shelter
  • 300D fabric keeps the wind and weather outside and the heat inside
  • Precision ground high carbon steel cutting blades rip through ice in seconds

ION 39350 8" G2 Electric Ice Auger

$708.99  in stock
8 new from $693.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:37 am

Features

  • 6 AMP-HOUR GEN 2 BATTERY- The powerful Ion 6ah Gen 2 battery offers single cell protection that integrates the latest battery technology and maximizes it for cold weather application.
  • ULTRA LIGHTWEIGHT, EASY TO CARRY- At only 17 pounds, Ion G2 weighs at least 23% less than the closest competitor.
  • STATE OF THE ART G2 POWERHEAD - The Ion G2 powerhead is designed for ease of use and durability, specifically made for use on the ice and equipped with a high-torque, high-efficiency motor and transmission.
  • HIGH-STRENGTH COMPOSITE POLYMER CUTTING HEAD - Ensures smooth AND consistent cutting in all conditions and easily re-drills old holes. Aggressive design cuts through ice quickly with an incredibly smooth breakthrough.
  • CENTERING POINT - Allows for ultra-precise blade positioning when opening new holes.

Landworks Earth Ice Auger Power Head Heavy Duty Eco-Friendly Electric with Brushless Motor 2Ah Battery and Charger Included (Auger Bit Sold Separately)

$299.99
$279.99  in stock
1 new from $279.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 1, 2020 10:37 am

Features

  • EFFICIENT - Our Powerhead is designed with a 3-Planetary Gear Mechanism for higher transmission efficiency; A Brushless Motor makes the digging process more smooth and efficient; Item only weighs only 15 lbs (NOT including an Auger Bit)
  • ECO-FRIENDLY and SAFE - Unlike gasoline augers, battery-powered augers produce no smog and are quieter; This product is equipped with an overload protector to prevent the powerhead from overheating; The wide-spaced handles improved balance during operation
  • BATTERY INCLUDED - One 2 Amp Hour Lithium-Ion Battery and Charger; included. An optional 4 Amp Hour battery is available for purchase; (Note: When using ice auger, before breaking through the bottom, reverse and pull up then drill down and proceed to punch through the ice)

Wrapping it up:

Well, that’s all about the complete review of the top 10 Best Electric Ice Augers. I am quite sure that you must have loved these best Best Electric Ice Augers. After all, these all are selective products especially found among all the products. And that’s why I can say that these are the best among all. So, if you are looking for the best, then let me tell you that, all these above ones are what we called the best.

We believe in quality and to provide you with the quality our team does the best research and after finding out the best products for you we present our complete review based on our research, consumer’s review as well as our tests. So, you can get the best Best Electric Ice Augers for you. No doubt, all of these are the most amazing Best Electric Ice Augers you could ever found. And when you are investing your money in something, you must get the best result out of it. And all of these are result oriented products as well.

That’s all from my side. I hope that you must have got something valuable from my article today. And if yes, then you can stay tuned for our other updates as well.

Leave a Comment