Top #10 Best Electric Ice Augers Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

So, if you are looking for the best Best Electric Ice Augers, then congratulations, you are at the right place, as here you are going to get the complete review of top 10 Best Electric Ice Augers. Well, I have personally kept a check on all the Best Electric Ice Augers and after that, I selected these best top 10 Best Electric Ice Augers. And this is the reason that I can say that all of these are the top 10 Best Electric Ice Augers among all.

If you consider price, features, looks, quality as well as durability, then let me tell you that, here I am going to provide you with the complete collection of product which is surely going to be in the top for all these factors. So folks, all you have to do is to take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Best Electric Ice Augers and you will surely get the right Best Electric Ice Augers for you which you are looking for.

So, without taking much time from you, let’s take you to the complete review of the top 10 Best Electric Ice Augers so that, you can take a thorough look at all the specifications and then you can easily choose the best suitable Best Electric Ice Augers for you. So, here let’s check out all the products.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Electric Ice Augers:

$499.95
in stock
3 new from $499.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$449.99
in stock
4 new from $449.99
Amazon.com
$34.67
in stock
9 new from $32.50
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$12.49
$14.99
in stock
1 new from $14.99
2 used from $12.49
Amazon.com
$569.99
in stock
4 new from $569.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$158.26
$329.99
in stock
5 new from $249.99
1 used from $158.26
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.82
$26.90
in stock
9 new from $24.82
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$52.76
$61.25
in stock
4 new from $52.76
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on July 13, 2020 2:55 am

So these are the Top 10 Best Electric Ice Augers in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

Lithium 40v 8" Ice Auger

$499.95  in stock
3 new from $499.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2020 2:55 am

Features

  • 100 holes - 8" auger on a single charge based on repeated tests With 16" Of ice
  • Twin serrated stainless steel Laser blades
  • Internal battery management system ensures Battery longevity
  • Limited 2-year manufacturer’s on motor, battery and Charger
  • Battery and Charger included

ION 33405 8" Electric Ice Auger

$449.99  in stock
4 new from $449.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2020 2:55 am

Features

  • 3 AMP-HOUR GEN 1 BATTERY - A high-performance, 3 Amp Hour, 40V MAX Lithium ION battery powers the 8” ION through up to 1000 inches of ice on a single charge.
  • ION REVERSE - Reverse eliminates the need for an ice skimmer by flushing the slush ice down the hole.
  • NO GAS, NO OIL, NO FUMES - All you need to do is charge your battery, go to the lake, and start drilling. No need to stop at a gas station, calculate the fuel mixture, or store unused mixed gas. This means no spilled gas or fumes in your vehicle.
  • ONLY THE SOUND OF CUTTING ICE - So quiet, you will only hear the sound of shredding ice… or the sound of a gas auger in the distance. This means you’ll no longer have to worry about fish spooking from the loud roar of a gas engine. Less noise.
  • PLANETARY GEAR TRANSMISSION - ION gives you maximum efficiency at the lightest weight possible. It offers the optimal combination of weight and high-powered delivery. The result is performance without unnecessary weight.

SuperHandy Ice Auger Power Head w/Steel 8"x39" Bit Ultra Duty Eco-Friendly Electric Cordless Lithium-Ion Battery & Charger for Ice Burrowing/Drilling & Ice Fishing (Ice Auger 8" Set)

$279.99  in stock
1 new from $279.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2020 2:55 am

Features

  • ECO-FRIENDLY & SAFE: Unlike gasoline auger, battery-powered auger produce no smog and are quieter. This product is equipped with an overload protector to prevent the power head from overheating. The wide-spaced handles improved balance during operation.
  • EFFICIENT: Our Power Head is designed with a 3-Planetary Gear Mechanism for higher transmission efficiency. A Brushless Motor makes the digging process more smooth & efficient. Item only weighs only 22 Lbs. including the 2Ah Battery, Power head & 8' x 39" Ice Auger Bit.
  • BATTERY INCLUDED: One 2 Amp Hour Lithium Ion Battery & Charger are included. An optional 4 Amp Hour battery is available for purchase.
  • THE SUPERHANDY ADVANTAGE - Partner with us & join millions worldwide who empower their everyday lives, by using our cutting edge equipment & supreme advanced technology, to Conquer any task or obstacle. Arise & gain Dominance over your 'sphere of influence' by starting here.
  • COMMITMENT - SuperHandy is the only authorized seller of SuperHandy products, we are committed to providing customers with a stress-free shopping experience. Buy with confidence, we are ALWAYS here to help.

Landworks Earth-Ice Auger Power Head Heavy Duty Eco-Friendly Electric with Brushless Motor. 2Ah Battery and Charger Included (Auger Bit Sold Separately)

$279.99  in stock
1 new from $279.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2020 2:55 am

Features

  • EFFICIENT: Our Power Head is designed with a 3-Planetary Gear Mechanism for higher transmission efficiency. A Brushless Motor makes the digging process more smooth & efficient. Item only weighs only 15 Lbs. (NOT including an Auger Bit)
  • ECO-FRIENDLY & SAFE: Unlike gasoline auger, battery-powered auger produce no smog and are quieter. This product is equipped with an overload protector to prevent the power head from overheating. The wide-spaced handles improved balance during operation.
  • BATTERY INCLUDED: One 2 Amp Hour Lithium Ion Battery & Charger are included. An optional 4 Amp Hour battery is available for purchase. (*Note: When using ice auger, before breaking through the bottom, reverse & pull up then drill down & proceed to punch through the ice)
  • LANDWORKS - The Prime Outdoor Choice - Partner with us & join millions worldwide who empower their everyday lives, by using our cutting edge equipment & supreme advanced technology, to Conquer any task or obstacle. Arise & gain Dominance over your 'sphere of influence' by starting here.
  • COMMITMENT - GreatCircleUSA the only authorized seller of Landworks products & we committed to providing customers with a stress-free shopping experience. Buy with confidence, we are ALWAYS here to help.

General Electric WR17X11939 Ice Bucket Auger

$34.67  in stock
9 new from $32.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2020 2:55 am

Features

  • General Electric (Genf0)
  • This Is A Genuine Replacement Part.
  • Refrigerator-Replacement-Parts
  • Brand Name: Ge

Appliance Pros GE Refrigerator Ice Maker Dispenser Auger Replacement For General Electric WR17X11705

$14.99
$12.49  in stock
1 new from $14.99
2 used from $12.49
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2020 2:55 am

Features

  • Reduce ice build up on your GE refrigerator’s ice maker’s blades with this replacement auger, prolonging your ice maker dispenser’s life
  • This part can be used on some GE manufactured refrigerators such as AP3672963, WR17X10690, and 1042091
  • Used on some GE manufactured refrigerators
  • Backed by the Appliance Pros 1 Year quality warranty!
  • Appliance Pros Manufactured compatible part GE WR17X11705 for Frigidaire Refrigerators

Lithium 40v 10" Ice Auger

$569.99  in stock
4 new from $569.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2020 2:55 am

Features

  • 100 holes - 8" Auger on a single charge based on repeated tests With 16" Of ice
  • Twin serrated stainless steel Lazer blades
  • Internal battery management system ensures Battery longevity
  • Limited 2-year manufacturer’s on motor, battery and Charger
  • Battery and Charger included

Eskimo S33Q8 Sting Ray 33cc with 8-Inch Quantum Ice Auger

$329.99
$158.26  in stock
5 new from $249.99
1 used from $158.26
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2020 2:55 am

Features

  • 8 inch diameter auger and 42 inch auger length. Ideal for re-drilling holes with its unique centering ring. Includes a blade protector extending the life of your blades.
  • Cold-weather tested 33cc Viper 2-Cycle Engine. Primer button for quick response starting. Precision transmission offers optimum gearing.
  • Lightweight and powerful. Foam covered steel handlebars absorb vibration. Mitten-grip recoil allows you to start the engine with gloves or mittens.
  • See-through gas tank for easy fuel level detection. Muffler guard to protect you from hot areas.
  • Wide-wing tubular steel handlebars. Fingertip throttle trigger for precise power control.

General Electric WR17X11705 Dispenser Auger

$26.90
$24.82  in stock
9 new from $24.82
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2020 2:55 am

Features

  • Used on some GE manufactured refrigerators
  • Auger is located inside the ice dispenser bucket in the freezer section
  • Genuine GE replacement part

General Electric WR17X11263 Ice Bucket Auger

$61.25
$52.76  in stock
4 new from $52.76
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of July 13, 2020 2:55 am

Features

  • General Electric (GENF0)
  • This is a genuine replacement part
  • Refrigerator-replacement-parts
  • Country of Origin: China

Wrapping it up:

Well, that’s all about the complete review of the top 10 Best Electric Ice Augers. I am quite sure that you must have loved these best Best Electric Ice Augers. After all, these all are selective products especially found among all the products. And that’s why I can say that these are the best among all. So, if you are looking for the best, then let me tell you that, all these above ones are what we called the best.

We believe in quality and to provide you with the quality our team does the best research and after finding out the best products for you we present our complete review based on our research, consumer’s review as well as our tests. So, you can get the best Best Electric Ice Augers for you. No doubt, all of these are the most amazing Best Electric Ice Augers you could ever found. And when you are investing your money in something, you must get the best result out of it. And all of these are result oriented products as well.

That’s all from my side. I hope that you must have got something valuable from my article today. And if yes, then you can stay tuned for our other updates as well.

Leave a Comment