Top #10 Best Flir Cameras Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

Looking for the best Best Flir Cameras? Well, folks, you are at the right place then, as today in this article, I am going to provide you with the best top 10 Best Flir Cameras. And all of these are bought to you after complete research and that’s why I can say that these are surely going to be the best among all. So, you can expect it to be the best.

Also, all of these have a great demand in the market and also amazing ratings on Amazon. So it is quite clear that people are using these Best Flir Cameras and also they are completely happy with them.

And the best part is that these products come with the best features at this price. So if you are looking for the best Best Flir Cameras for the money, then let me tell you that, it is the right place as all the products which I have reviewed for you today are full of the best Best Flir Cameras for the money. So, without taking much time of yours, let’s move further and take a look at the complete review of the list of top 10 Best Flir Cameras. So, here let’s check all of them out.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Flir Cameras:

$342.99
$399.99
in stock
3 new from $399.99
3 used from $342.99
Amazon.com
$499.99
in stock
4 new from $498.99
1 used from $399.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$499.99
in stock
5 new from $499.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$299.99
in stock
4 new from $299.98
1 used from $284.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$528.99
$599.00
in stock
5 new from $499.00
Amazon.com
$406.99
$426.99
in stock
2 new from $400.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on August 14, 2020 4:49 am

So these are the Top 10 Best Flir Cameras in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

FLIR ONE Pro - iOS - Professional Grade Thermal Camera for Smartphones - with VividIR and MSX Image Enhancement Technology

$399.99
$342.99  in stock
3 new from $399.99
3 used from $342.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 14, 2020 4:49 am

Features

  • Powerful Infrared camera mobile accessary with adjustable one fit connector lets you find hidden electrical problems, energy loss, water damage, and other heat related issues
  • Image Capture – Up to 500 radiometric images. 4800 pixels capable of capturing thermal measurements from 14°F to 302°F. Spectral Range : 7.5–14 Image Capture – Up to 500 Radiometric Images. 4800 Pixels Capable of Capturing Thermal Measurements from 14°F to 302°F. Spectral Range: 7.5–14 µm
  • Temperature range: 4 degree F and 752 Degree F (20 degree to 400 Degree C). Measure temperature accurately and from a safe distance
  • Image enhancement MSX and VividIR enhanced image processing and video capabilities give you the sharpest mobile thermal imaging performance
  • This product is for commercial purposes only and is export controlled under US Regulations for non us military end users and military end uses. Battery life Approximately 1 hour. Battery charge time 40 min

Flir C2 – Compact Thermal Camera

$499.99  in stock
4 new from $498.99
1 used from $399.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 14, 2020 4:49 am

Features

  • Portability Pocket Portable Thermal Camera with Msx Enhanced Thermal Images providing stunning detail to help you identify problem areas easier
  • Precision-molded 1 5mm thick 104/105-key PBT double-shot keycap set resists wear fading and shine through years of gaming
  • Accuracy: ±2°C (±3.6°F) or 2 percentage, whichever is greater, at 25°C (77°F) nominal. Operating Temperature Range (–10°C) to +50°C (14 to 122°F)
  • Includes Infrared Camera, Lanyard, Power Supply/Charger, USB Cable, Printed Documentation
  • Software FLIR Tools professional reporting Software included the industry standard in thermal image post analysis. Storage Temperature Range:–40°C to +70°C (–40 to 158°F)

FLIR E6-XT - Handheld Infrared Camera - with Extended Temperature Range, MSX Image Enhancement Technology, Wi-Fi & Bluetooth for Instant Data Sharing - (240 x 180)

$1,990.73  in stock
6 new from $1,990.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 14, 2020 4:49 am

Features

  • 240x180 IR resolution (43, 200 pixels); Measurement modes include center spot, area min/max, above/below alarms
  • Built in LED spotlight you can use as a flashlight and for photo illumination
  • Rugged & lightweight; intuitive on screen Menus & ergonomic on camera buttons allow for one handed operation
  • Captures/stores thermal, visual and msx images with each pull of the trigger; Radiometric JPEG retain all temperature data within the thermal images
  • Picture in picture overlays a fixed section of a thermal image onto a digital photo to clarify problem locations and enhance documentation

FLIR TG267 Thermal Camera

$499.99  in stock
5 new from $499.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 14, 2020 4:49 am

Features

  • See beyond the limitations of single-spot IR thermometers with a 160 × 120 (19, 200 pixels) true thermal imager
  • Measures body temperature from 89.6 to 108.5-Degrees F (32.0 to 42.5-Degrees C) without contact
  • Measure temperature changes instantly, from -25°C to 380°C (-13°F to 716°F)
  • Thermocouple Probe Connector and general purpose type-k thermocouple probe support a wide range of temperature measurement processes
  • Multipoint laser pointer provides a circle to clearly show the area you are measuring

FLIR Digimerge N243EW4 Outdoor IP Security Dome Camera, 4MP Quad HD IP, 2.8mm, 90ft Night Vision, Works with Onvif, Lorex, Flir NVR, White (Camera Only)

$87.00  in stock
4 new from $87.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 14, 2020 4:49 am

Features

  • FLIR Digimerge N243EW4 Outdoor IP Security Dome Camera, 4MP Quad HD IP, 2.8mm, 90ft Night Vision, Works with Onvif, Lorex, Flir NVR, White (Camera Only)

FLIR 435-0012-03 Model FLIR ONE PRO LT iOS Pro-Grade Thermal Imaging Camera For Smartphones, 80x60 Thermal Resolution, 1440x1080 Visual Resolution, Adjustable Connector Up to 4 mm, Hard-Working App

$299.99  in stock
4 new from $299.98
1 used from $284.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 14, 2020 4:49 am

Features

  • FLIR VividIR Image processing, enhances resolution and accuracy
  • FLIR One displays live thermal infrared imagery using the FLIR one Android app so you can see the world From a thermal perspective
  • Multiple spot meters, level/span controls, and reporting through the FLIR Tools Mobile App support more professional problem solving and functionality
  • For use with iOS Smartphones. Mechanical shock - Drop from 1.8 meter
  • Thermal Sensitivity/NETD up to 100 mK

FLIR ONE Gen 3 - iOS - Thermal Camera for Smart Phones - with MSX Image Enhancement Technology

$199.99  in stock
1 new from $199.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 14, 2020 4:49 am

Features

  • Lightweight accessory that transforms your iOS device into a powerful thermal infrared camera
  • Capture and share thermal images and videos. Exclusive MSX Technology blends thermal and visible spectrum for more detail and enhanced resolution
  • Scene temperature range: 4°f to 248°F (20° to 120°c). Battery charge time - 40 minutes

FLIR E5-XT - Handheld Infrared Camera - with Extended Temperature Range, MSX Image Enhancement Technology, Wi-Fi & Bluetooth for Instant Data Sharing - (160 x 120)

$1,399.99  in stock
3 new from $1,399.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 14, 2020 4:49 am

Features

  • 160x120 IR resolution (19, 200 pixels); Measurement modes include center spot, area min/max, above/below alarms
  • 20°C to 400°c ( 4°f to 752°f) in two ranges
  • Rugged & lightweight; Intuitive on screen menus & ergonomic on camera buttons allow for one handed operation
  • Captures/stores thermal, visual and msx images with each pull of the trigger. Radiometric JPEG retain all temperature data within the thermal images
  • "Picture in picture inches overlays a fixed section of a thermal image onto a digital Photo to clarify problem locations and enhance documentation

FLIR Scout TK Handheld Thermal Imaging Monocular

$599.00
$528.99  in stock
5 new from $499.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 14, 2020 4:49 am

Features

  • Notice: By purchasing the FLIR Scout TK the buyer acknowledges the product is subject to Export Administration Regulations (EAR)
  • Product cannot be exported, re-exported, resold, transferred or otherwise disposed of to any country without approval from the US. Dept. of Commerce, Bureau of Industry & Security in accordance with EAR, Title 15, Code of Federal Regulations part 730
  • Diversion contrary to U. S. law is prohibited
  • The Scout TK makes outdoor thermal imaging more accessible than ever with the ability to see heat signatures in total darkness.
  • Great everyday tool for personal and home security at night.

220 x 160 IR Resolution Infrared Thermal Imager, Handheld 35200 Pixels Thermal Imaging Camera,Infrared Thermometer with 3.2" Color Display Screen

$426.99
$406.99  in stock
2 new from $400.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 14, 2020 4:49 am

Features

  • ✔ HIGH RESOLUTION IMAGERY - Our 3.2" full color display screen shows thermal detection and visible light imagery in 220 x 160 resolution, allowing the user to see the full range of infrared imagery. 
  • ✔ CHOOSE FROM 5 PALETTES - Choose the ideal color scale for your job - Rainbow,Iron Red, Cold Color, Black and White, or White and Black.
  • ✔ 3 GB BUILT-IN MEMORY CARD INCLUDED - No need to worry about buying an extra SD card or losing your recordings - we include 3 GB of storage so you can look back at the recordings on a laptop, TV, or other device.
  • ✔ IDEAL FOR PROFESSIONALS - This imaging camera is ideal for work in home inspection , fire-fighting, archaeology, traffic, farming, and electronic manufacturing fields,as well as any job that requires accurate temperature readings (accurate within 2.5°F).
  • ✔ LIGHTWEIGHT AND COMFORTABLE GRIP - This camera is only 0.83 pound, perfect for easy storage and taking anywhere - and, it comes with one travel pouch. Shaped in a"gun" style with an ergonomic handle, for comfort and ease at any angle. WARRANTY: We offer hassle-free after-sale services: 60-Day money back guarantee, 24 month warranty, Lifetime technical supports. We won't let our customer waste their money.

Wrapping it up:

Well, these are the complete review of the top 10 Best Flir Cameras. I am sure that you must have loved these amazing Best Flir Cameras. After all, they are completely worthy of your love as well as your money for sure. So, without taking much time, you must order the best Best Flir Cameras for you right now. After all, when you get complete information about any product, after that only you get to know the best about it. And till now, I expect that you have got the complete information by my above article for sure.
So, now, you can make better decisions according to the above information about the Best Flir Cameras which you have just got. Well, that’s all I wanted to say. I am done with my complete review of the top 10 Best Flir Cameras. And I hope that you must have got something valuable from my article today. And maybe I got successful to help you find the best product for you as well. And if yes, then I will be waiting for you to gather some more information in my next article as well. I will always try my best to provide you with the best information as well as the best products.

Leave a Comment