Top #10 Best Geiger Counters Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

So, if you are looking for the best Best Geiger Counters, then congratulations, you are at the right place, as here you are going to get the complete review of top 10 Best Geiger Counters. Well, I have personally kept a check on all the Best Geiger Counters and after that, I selected these best top 10 Best Geiger Counters. And this is the reason that I can say that all of these are the top 10 Best Geiger Counters among all.

If you consider price, features, looks, quality as well as durability, then let me tell you that, here I am going to provide you with the complete collection of product which is surely going to be in the top for all these factors. So folks, all you have to do is to take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Best Geiger Counters and you will surely get the right Best Geiger Counters for you which you are looking for.

So, without taking much time from you, let’s take you to the complete review of the top 10 Best Geiger Counters so that, you can take a thorough look at all the specifications and then you can easily choose the best suitable Best Geiger Counters for you. So, here let’s check out all the products.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Geiger Counters:

$167.95
$199.95
in stock
1 new from $167.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$127.95
$155.95
in stock
1 new from $127.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$129.00
in stock
2 new from $129.00
2 used from $99.78
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$115.90
in stock
3 new from $115.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$165.95
$199.95
in stock
2 new from $165.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$125.95
$149.95
in stock
4 new from $125.94
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$74.99
in stock
4 new from $74.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on August 30, 2020 5:51 am

So these are the Top 10 Best Geiger Counters in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

RADEX RD1503+ Outdoor Edition dosimeter, geiger Counter, high Accuracy Nuclear Radiation Detector

$199.95
$167.95  in stock
1 new from $167.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • UPGRADE Outdoor Edition - better protected
  • Combined Beta, Gamma and X-Ray radiation detection.
  • Detection range of 0.05~9.99 µSv/h (Micro Sieverts per Hour) or millirems
  • Audio alarm - Vibration Alarm - Backlight
  • Pre-calibrated, Accurate (+/- 15%), Fast (40 second cycle if low, Immediate if high)

New GQ GMC-320 Plus Geiger Counter Nuclear Radiation Detector Data Recorder Beta Gamma x-Ray test equipment

$89.88  in stock
1 new from $89.88
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • Newly designed digital Geiger Counter/Data recorder,Record the radiation data. Play it back later
  • Text, Graphic and Large Font mode provide visualized radiation changes
  • Auto 180 degree swivel display provides a convenience reading when unit upside down.
  • Recharable battery,Alarm setting:alarm ON/OFF, alarm type, alarm level.
  • Money Back Guarantee. We ACCEPT RETURN for REFUND if you are NOT SATISFIED.

RADEX ONE Personal RAD Safety"Outdoor Edition" High Sensitivity Compact Personal Dosimeter, Geiger Counter, Nuclear Radiation Detector w/Software

$155.95
$127.95  in stock
1 new from $127.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • Gamma, Beta and X-rays radiation detector, geiger counter (SBM-20-1 Geiger-Muller)
  • 10 sec. measurement cycle. Quickest Geiger counter out there!
  • USB to PC: Data Recording / Charting Software (download for Windows only)
  • Very sensitive geiger counter. Detection range: 0.05~999.0 mcSv/hr
  • Easy to operate. Very accurate. Newest geiger counter from Radex

SOEKS 112 Compact Digital Geiger Counter – Personal Nuclear Radiation Detector – Portable Dosimeter - Beta, Gamma, X-Ray Detection - Battery-Operated - Range 0.01-999 uSv/h

$129.00  in stock
2 new from $129.00
2 used from $99.78
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • PERSONAL GEIGER COUNTER and DOSIMETER - This personal dosimeter is small and compact enough to be on your person at all times and to detect the radiation levels of any object or environment. You can use it for detecting radiation in toys, jewelry, antiques, construction materials, marble, food, and water.
  • SUPER FAST DETECTION - This Geiger counter radiation detector almost instantly detects Beta, Gamma, and X-rays to provide you with the most accurate knowledge at top speeds.
  • SENSITIVE & ACCURATE - This dosimeter radiation detector is fitted with a large military grade SBM20-1 Geiger Muller tube so as to provide high sensitivity and accurate information with just the press of a button. Visual and audio information is turned ON by default.
  • LONG BATTERY LIFE - This radiation meter provides you with a working time of 100+ hours as it is fitted with 2 x LR44 batteries which makes this dosimeter always ready for use.
  • IMPRESSIVE RANGE - This digital Geiger counter has an outstanding detection range of 0.01-999 uSv/h. This range is useful for detecting up to 999 Sieverts or 99,900 rem.

Portable Handle Geiger Counter 0.01 μSv/h DIY Kit Nuclear Radiation Detector with Miller GM Tube Gamma Beta Ray Suit for Arduino

$56.77  in stock
2 new from $53.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • This Nuclear Radiation DIY Detector Kit. Arduino compatible kit. Can drive M4011,STS-5, SBM20 or J305 Geiger tubes on the PCB.
  • Has voltage compatibility with all popular GM Tubes that requires anode voltage 350-500V.
  • The kit has visual and sound indication of the radiation and can be used as detector of dangerous radiation levels or radioactive materials in your environment.
  • Excellent cheap solution for Arduino COSM monitoring station. Good kit for MCU software developers that just want to drive Geiger Tube for their own software.
  • Include PDF manual with instruction and Arduino code examples. The kit is compatible with "Radiation Logger" via Arduino SPI.

GQ GMC-500Plus Nuclear Radiation Detector Monitor Dosimeter

$115.90  in stock
3 new from $115.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • Year 2017 model, dual geiger tubes sensor, independent calibration factors
  • Push the detection range upper limit 10 times higher. GMC data viewer iOS App
  • Large lcd display with auto horizontal and vertical large font display
  • NOTE: The “Plus” word is for software/firmware name. GMC-500 and GMC-500Plus have same appearance, but difference on software design. The opening screen of the GMC clearly shows the software name, either “GMC-500” or “GMC-500+”

RADEX RD1503+ w/o dosimeter: High accuracy Geiger counter, radiation detector (English)

$199.95
$165.95  in stock
2 new from $165.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • Updated and improved 1503 with more features and new software
  • Combined Beta, Gamma and X-Ray radiation reading
  • Measurement cycle of 40 seconds
  • Scale range ambient dose rate equivalent is 0.05 - 9.99 µSv/h
  • Vibration is added as well as the audio alarm

RADEX ONE Personal RAD Safety, High Sensitivity Compact Personal Dosimeter, Geiger Counter, Radiation Detector w/Software (U.S. Version)

$149.95
$125.95  in stock
4 new from $125.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • Gamma, Beta and X-rays radiation detector, geiger counter (SBM-20-1 Geiger-Muller)
  • 10 sec. measurement cycle. Quickest Geiger counter out there!
  • USB to PC: Data Recording / Charting Software (download)
  • Very sensitive geiger counter. Detection range: 0.05~999.0 mcSv/hr
  • Easy to operate. Very accurate. Newest geiger counter from Radex

GQ GMC300EPlus Fulfill Digital Nuclear Radiation Detector Monitor Meter

$74.99  in stock
4 new from $74.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • Newer GMC300EPlus Fulfill of gmc-300 series geiger counter for nuclear radiation
  • Text, graphic and large font mode provide visualized radiation changes
  • Usb connection for both communication and data communication

GCA-07W Professional Digital Geiger Counter - Radiation Monitor - with External Wand - NRC Certification Ready- 0.001 mR/hr Resolution - 1000 mR/hr Range

$397.95  in stock
3 new from $397.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 30, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • HANDHELD PERSONAL NUCLEAR RADIATION DETECTOR. Fast, Accurate and Easy To Use. Detects a broad spectrum nuclear radiation, including low energy background radiation and radiation emitted from Naturally Occuring Radioactive Materials (NORM). Suitable for regulatory inspections. USA Tech Support. Assembled in the USA.
  • NRC CERTIFICATION READY – Our NRC certification is available at additional cost from the manufacturer.
  • AMERICAN MADE GM TUBE: Detector Sensitivity LND712: Detects Alpha particles above 3 MeV in energy. Beta radiation above 50 KeV; X-Ray and Gamma radiation above 7 KeV.
  • COUNTING RESOLUTION AND RANGE: 1 Count Per Minute (CPM) - 10,000 Counts Per Second (CPS).
  • RADIATION RESOLUTION AND RANGE: 0.001 mR/hr resolution / 1,000 mR/hr Range (Imperial measurements); 0.01 uSv/hr resolution - 10 mSv/hr range (Metric)

Wrapping it up:

Well, that’s all about the complete review of the top 10 Best Geiger Counters. I am quite sure that you must have loved these best Best Geiger Counters. After all, these all are selective products especially found among all the products. And that’s why I can say that these are the best among all. So, if you are looking for the best, then let me tell you that, all these above ones are what we called the best.

We believe in quality and to provide you with the quality our team does the best research and after finding out the best products for you we present our complete review based on our research, consumer’s review as well as our tests. So, you can get the best Best Geiger Counters for you. No doubt, all of these are the most amazing Best Geiger Counters you could ever found. And when you are investing your money in something, you must get the best result out of it. And all of these are result oriented products as well.

That’s all from my side. I hope that you must have got something valuable from my article today. And if yes, then you can stay tuned for our other updates as well.

Leave a Comment