Top #10 Best Kenmore Gas Dryers Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

Looking for the best Best Kenmore Gas Dryers? Well, folks, you are at the right place then, as today in this article, I am going to provide you with the best top 10 Best Kenmore Gas Dryers. And all of these are bought to you after complete research and that’s why I can say that these are surely going to be the best among all. So, you can expect it to be the best.

Also, all of these have a great demand in the market and also amazing ratings on Amazon. So it is quite clear that people are using these Best Kenmore Gas Dryers and also they are completely happy with them.

And the best part is that these products come with the best features at this price. So if you are looking for the best Best Kenmore Gas Dryers for the money, then let me tell you that, it is the right place as all the products which I have reviewed for you today are full of the best Best Kenmore Gas Dryers for the money. So, without taking much time of yours, let’s move further and take a look at the complete review of the list of top 10 Best Kenmore Gas Dryers. So, here let’s check all of them out.

Contents

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Kenmore Gas Dryers:

$550.10
$647.18
in stock
1 new from $550.10
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
1 used from $19.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.99
in stock
1 new from $25.99
3 used from $21.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on August 26, 2020 8:45 pm

So these are the Top 10 Best Kenmore Gas Dryers in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

Kenmore 72332 Front Load Gas Dryer with Wrinkle Guard Total Capacity, 7.0 cu. ft, White

$629.99  in stock
1 new from $629.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 26, 2020 8:45 pm

Features

  • EXTRA LARGE DRYER: Provides 7.0 cu. ft. of drying capacity that can take on almost any sized load, including a bedding set to a load of delicates, and uses gas for hassle-free drying
  • CUSTOMIZED DRYING: Dryer features SmartDry Plus technology to automatically adjust temperatures and times to help take the guesswork out of drying your laundry, like uniforms, towels, and more
  • PREVENTS WRINKLES: Wrinkle Guard option gives loads a quick toss to prevent set-in wrinkles for up to 40 minutes after the dry cycle for crisp, wrinkle-free clothing, sheets, and more
  • PROTECTS FROM OVER-DRYING: Auto Dry uses an integrated thermostat to monitor and control drying temperatures and moisture to prevent heat damage or re-drying
  • GAS DRYER DIMENSIONS: Measures 29" W x 28" D x 43" H

Kenmore 65132 7.0 cu. ft. Electric Dryer with SmartDry Plus Technology in White, includes delivery and hookup

$647.18
$550.10  in stock
1 new from $550.10
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 26, 2020 8:45 pm

Features

  • EXTRA LARGE DRYER: Provides 7.0 cu. ft. of drying capacity that can take on almost any sized load, including a bedding set to a load of delicates, and uses electricity for hassle-free drying
  • CUSTOMIZED DRYING: Dryer features SmartDry Plus technology to automatically adjust temperatures and times to help take the guesswork out of drying your laundry, like uniforms, towels, and more
  • PREVENTS WRINKLES: Wrinkle Guard option gives loads a quick toss to prevent set-in wrinkles for up to 40 minutes after the dry cycle for crisp, wrinkle-free clothing, sheets, and more
  • CONVENIENT DOOR ACCESS: Drop-down door makes it easier to sort laundry in and out and serves as a convenient quick resting spot for the clothes basket
  • ELECTRIC DRYER DIMENSIONS: Measures 29" W x 28" D x 43" H

ClimaTek Upgraded Gas Dryer Igniter Ignitor fits Kenmore Whirlpool 279311 AP3094138 239233

$12.95
$11.75  in stock
2 new from $11.75
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 26, 2020 8:45 pm

Features

  • ▶ This is a brand new ClimaTek Dryer Igniter
  • ▶ This ClimaTek Part Directly Replaces Part # 279311 AP3094138 239233
  • ▶ Top Quality ClimaTek Replacement Part, Built to Last!
  • ▶ No Electrical Modifications or Adapters Needed
  • ▶ Works with Kenmore Whirlpool and more!

Repairwares Universal Dryer Igniter 4391996 304970 3-4970 3-04970 WE4X750 101 101M AP2042796 WE04X0750 2101 56970 276846 (Flat Style Ignitor)

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
1 used from $19.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 26, 2020 8:45 pm

Features

  • ✫ Model Number 4391996 304970 3-4970 3-04970 WE4X750 101 101M Norton AP2042796 WE04X0750 2101 Starlite 56970 276846 4391996 dryer igniter for many clothes dryer and washer/dryer combo models from top brands such as Whirlpool, Admiral, Amana, Crosley, Estate, Inglis, Kenmore, KitchenAid, Magic Chef, Maytag, Jenn-Air, International, Roper, and Speed Queen
  • ✫ May be needed to address issues with dryer failing to heat up during operation
  • ⚠️ Unbox and handle with care: The igniter element is extremely fragile

338906 Gas Dryer Flame Sensor by Sikawai for Whirlpool Kenmore Replaces WP338906, AP6008294, DC32-00008A, 3-3377, 14205529

$22.69
$14.78  in stock
1 new from $14.78
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 26, 2020 8:45 pm

Features

  • ✅ Suitable Brands:Whirlpool,Kenmore,Admiral,Amana,Caloric,Crosley Estate,Inglis,Jenn Air,Magic Chef,Norge,Roper,Speed,Queen
  • ✅Replaces: WP338906, AP6008294, 338906, 14205529, 14210083, 14218928, 3-3377, 303377, 35001096, 56231, 63-5013, DC32-00008A, K35-194, PS11741429, R0611503, WP338906VP, Y303377, Y56231
  • ✅ Fixes Symptoms:No heat, not enough heat, will not start, takes too long to dry, shuts off too soon
  • ✅ Superiority: 338906 Radiant flame sensor.Senses heat from the igniter allowing gas valve to open.This part works with Dryer,Washer Dryer Combo,Refrigerator.All parts are made of high quality durable materials and have passed the manufacturer's rigorous testing.easy to install, saves time and money
  • ✅About Us: Sikawai strive to maintain fairness and honesty with all customers, and will make your satisfaction our top priority, including providing a 1-year warranty and a 30-day return and exchange policy. If you have any question during shopping, welcome to contact us, we will try our best to solve the problem

279769 Dryer Thermal Cut-Off Kit, 3387134 Dryer Thermostat and 3392519 Dryer Thermal Fuse for Whirlpool Kenmore Maytag Dryer Replaces 3977394 3390291 PS345113 AP6008325

$14.95  in stock
1 new from $14.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 26, 2020 8:45 pm

Features

  • YMD Parts Manufacture LLC are professional parts replacement company
  • Package includes 1 PC 279769 dryer thermal fuse kit, 1 PC 3387134 dryer thermostat and 1 PC 3392519 dryer thermal fuse
  • 279769 dryer thermal fuse kit replaces part numbers: 3389946, 3398671, 3977394, 695563, ap3094224, 3390291.
  • High quality save your time and your money
  • YMD Parts providing 12 months worry-free warranty and friendly customer service for any quality problems

3387134 High-Limit Thermostat 3392519 Dryer Thermal Fuse 3977393 Cut-off Switch 3977767 Cycling Thermostat Compatible with hirlpool kenmore maytag Replaces Parts 3399693 PS345113 AP6008325

$20.54
$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 26, 2020 8:45 pm

Features

  • REPLACEABLE MODEL--- Don't worry, find your replaces part number, we can solve the dryer failure. ❶3387134 replaces number: 306910, 3387135, 3387139, WP3387134VP ❷3392519 replaces number: 3388651694 ,511800-05, WP3392519VP, 3977398, 3399693,WP3977767VP, AP3131941, 898078 ❸3977393 replaces number:NP279816、3399848, PS334299, AP3094244, WP3977393 EAP334299, 400-218716 ❹3977767 replaces number :NP279816,3399848,PS334299,AP3094244,WP3977393 EAP334299,400 - 218716
  • SCOPE of APPLICATION--- We can compatible with most quality brands ( whirlpool, kenmore, roper, maytag, estate, inglis, kitchenAid, crosley, amana, admiral, magic chef clothes Dryers).
  • INSTALLATION INSTRUCTION--- A thermal fuse is a disposable item that must be replaced with a new one when it is blown once The thermostat can be changed in the following cases: no heat or insufficient heat; it takes too long to dry; it is turned off too quickly; it does not start; it is too hot; the timer does not advance.If you like DIY, it can bring you fun, and it is quite easy to replace the hot fuse.If you do not replace your own, your local appliance repair shop can do it for you!
  • HIGH QUALITY--- We are a professional accessories manufacturers, our products meet OEM standards, the use of high-quality materials manufacturing, replacement parts after a number of process inspection, quality assurance.
  • SAVE MONEY--- Don’t spend hundreds of dollars to replace the dryer, high-quality accessories save you time and money,any reason you are not completely satisfied, you can ask for replacement or full refund, there is no problem. Dear friends, use your brain and hands to make your machine work!

3387134 Dryer Thermostat 3977393 & 3392519 Thermal Fuse 3977767 high-limit thermostat Compatible whirlpool kenmore roper maytag estate Inglis crosley amana kitchenaid, Figure 6 is Compatible Model.

$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 26, 2020 8:45 pm

Features

  • KIT CONTAINS : 1× 3387134 Dryer cycling Thermostat, 1× 3977767 dryer thermostat, 1×3977393 thermal cutoff switch, 1 ×3392519 dryer thermal fuse.
  • REPLACEABLE MODEL : ❶3387134 high-limit thermostat replaces: 306910, 3387134 3387135, 3387139, WP3387134VP , ❷3392519 thermal fuse replaces: 3388651, 3392519,694511, 80005, WP3392519VP, ❸3977393 dryer thermal fuse replaces: 279816, 3399848, PS334299, AP3094244, WP3977393, EAP334299, ❹3977767 thermal fuse replaces: 3399693, WP3977767, WP3977767VP, ( ※ You can check out picture 7 for more models)
  • APPLICABLE BRAND RANGE : Replacement parts can compatible with most brands Whirlpool, Kenmore, Estate, Roper, Maytag, Inglis, Amana, KitchenAid, Crosley, Admiral, Magic Chef.
  • HIGH QUALITY : Dryer thermostat & thermal cut off fuse kit made of premium quality material, non OEM parts but meets OEM manufacturing requirements.
  • AFTER-SALE GUARANTEE : One year guarantee. We promise to provide quality products! For any quality problem, resend a new or unconditional full refund. Customer satisfaction is our tireless pursuit.

4392065 Dryer Repair Kit for whirlpool kenmore roper admiral maytag amana crosley estate inglis kitchenaid sears Including Belt 341241, Idler 691366, Rollers 349241t

$25.99  in stock
1 new from $25.99
3 used from $21.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 26, 2020 8:45 pm

Features

  • High-Quality Parts: All three parts including Belt 341241, Idler 691366 and Rollers 349241t meet or exceed all original manufacturer specifications for fit and performance. They offer the durability you need at a fraction of the cost of other alternatives.
  • Notes: these dryer replacement parts are not original product but compatible spare parts; The mention of brand names and any related model designation above is only for purposes of demonstrating compatibility.
  • Replace part number: 4392065 dryer repair kit is convenient to replace No. 26000279435, 26000279436, 279435, 279436, 279708, 279708MS, 279709, 279709MS, 279860, 279948, 4392065, 4392065VP, 587636, 80046, AP3131942.
  • Fits:This set of parts fits all 29-inch large capacity Whirlpool made dryers. Compatible 29-inch-capacity brands include whirlpool, roper, kitchenAid, estate, and kenmore/sears with prefix 110. Check your dryer manual or reach out to us to confirm compatibility with your model.
  • After-sales: Money-back guarantee - Whatever the reason, you are not satisfied, you can request for replacement or full refund. If you have any problem about your order, please feel free to contact us.

KONDUONE 338906 Flame Sensor for Whirlpool Kenmore Maytag Dryer - Replaces WP338906, AP6008294, 14205529, 3-3377, DC32-00008A Gas Dryer Radiant Flame Sensor

$18.99  in stock
1 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 26, 2020 8:45 pm

Features

  • ► Radiant Flame Sensor - The 338906 sensor is located across from the gas igniter at the dryer’s burner assembly, and senses the flame for heat allowing the gas valve to open.
  • ► Excellent Product Performance - Made from high-quality plastic and metal material and well-tested before shipping. It is designed to meet or exceed OEM specifications.
  • ► Compatibility - This WP338906 flame sensor is used for many gas clothes dryers. While this is NOT a genuine Whirlpool dryer flame sensor, it will fit and work perfectly like the original. Please check your appliance model and confirm the compatibility before ordering.
  • ► Replaces Part Number - WP338906, 338906, AP6008294, 14205529, 14210083, 3-3377, DC32-00008A, DE353, PS11741429, WP338906VP, EAP11741429, PD00002361, etc.
  • ► Warranty & Support - Truly worry-free 3-month warranty and friendly customer service. If the flame sensor fails on your dryer, feel freely to contact us.

Wrapping it up:

Well, that’s all about the complete review of the top 10 Best Kenmore Gas Dryers. I am quite sure that you must have loved these best Best Kenmore Gas Dryers. After all, these all are selective products especially found among all the products. And that’s why I can say that these are the best among all. So, if you are looking for the best, then let me tell you that, all these above ones are what we called the best.

We believe in quality and to provide you with the quality our team does the best research and after finding out the best products for you we present our complete review based on our research, consumer’s review as well as our tests. So, you can get the best Best Kenmore Gas Dryers for you. No doubt, all of these are the most amazing Best Kenmore Gas Dryers you could ever found. And when you are investing your money in something, you must get the best result out of it. And all of these are result oriented products as well.

That’s all from my side. I hope that you must have got something valuable from my article today. And if yes, then you can stay tuned for our other updates as well.

Leave a Comment