Top #10 Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

Well, it is not at all easy to find out the best Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators but not anymore, as today in this article, I am going to provide you with the top 10 Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators. And if you are looking for the Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators with the best features and other specifications, then it is quite sure that here you will get the best collection of Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators.

After all, everyone expects to have the best quality when you look to buy something for yourself. And here you are surely going to get the best Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators. As we believe in the quality. And let me tell you that, I have so much interest in the Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators and this is the reason today I am writing this review of the top 10 Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators for you.

So, you can also get the best Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators. So, let’s don’t waste any more time, and move further towards the complete review of the top 10 Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators. After all, the features are the best medium to compare any product. And in the same manner, we will provide you with complete review including the specifications as well as features of the Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators. So, let’s take a look at the top 10 Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators:

$30.80
$36.98
in stock
1 new from $30.80
Amazon.com
$47.84
in stock
1 new from $47.84
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$43.93
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $47.84
5 used from $43.93
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.99
in stock
2 new from $49.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$24.89
in stock
1 new from $24.89
1 used from $22.90
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on September 2, 2020 5:46 pm

So these are the Top 10 Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

Refresh Replacement for Whirlpool 4396508, 4396510, EDR5RXD1, NLC240V, Kenmore 9085, Kitchenaid, Maytag, and Whirlpool Side By Side Refrigerator Water Filter (1 Pack)

$16.99  in stock
1 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • CERTIFIED AND TESTED by the NSF to NSF/ANSI 42 standards to ensure you get the quality water your family deserves
  • THIS REFRESH FILTER IS COMPATIBLE WITH: Whirlpool 4396508, EDR5RXD1, 4396508P, 4396510, EveryDrop Filter 5, 4396510P, 4392857, 4392857R, 4392922, 4396163, 4396164, 4396508T, 4396509, 4396509P, 4396510T, 4396547, 4396548, 4396562, 4396563, 4396918, Whirlpool L400, Whirlpool L500 KENMORE 46 9010, 46 9902, 46 9908, 9902, NL240, Maytag 8212652
  • THIS REFRESH FILTER IS ALSO COMPATIBLE WITH: PUR W10186668; Kitchenaid - 4396547, 4396548, 4396163, 4396164, 22203221, 2255709, 4396509, 4396509P; SWIFT GREEN SGF-W01, SGF-W80; Water Sentinel WSW-2, WSW-1, AQUA FRESH WF285; THERMADOR KSZ6T9500; BRITA WPRF100; AFF5-L400, L400V, L500, LC400, LC400V
  • FINALLY CLEAN AND GREAT TASTING WATER - High flow rate filter delivers clean, clear water. Removes Chlorine, taste and odor. Does not remove beneficial minerals.
  • PLEASE CONTACT US if you have any questions about whether this model is compatible with your filter! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we want to be sure you are receiving the correct filter!

Kеnmorе 9083 Refrigerator Water Filter Replacement, 1-Pack

$36.98
$30.80  in stock
1 new from $30.80
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • Kenmore water filter 9083 has NSF 42, 53, and 401 certifications
  • Water filter 9083 replacement is for select Kenmore side-by-side refrigerators
  • Replace every 6 months, or more often if water flow slows noticeably
  • Follow package instructions when you install this genuine Kenmore water filter
  • Previous part numbers: 9020, 9020B, 9030

Kenmore 09083 Replacement Refrigerator Filter - 9083 (Pack of 2)

$73.99  in stock
5 new from $42.86
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • Kenmore water filter 9083 has NSF 42, 53 and 401 certifications. It reduces lead and other metals; chlorine taste and odor; volatile organic compounds (VOCs); and some pesticides and pharmaceuticals.
  • Water filter 9083 is for select Kenmore side-by-side refrigerators.
  • Replace every 6 months, or more often if water flow slows noticeably.
  • Follow package instructions when you install this genuine Kenmore water filter.
  • Previous part numbers: 9020, 9020B, 9030

Lifetime Appliance 2188656 Crisper Bin (Upper) Compatible with Whirlpool Refrigerator - WP2188656

$58.95  in stock
3 new from $58.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • ✅ Part Numbers: 2188656, WP2188656, AP6006055, 2174108A, 2174108-D, 2173384, 2173386, 2173694, 2174109, 2174416, 2175075, 2179281, 2179347, 2188652, 2189529, 2189629, 2194072, 2194078, 2194081, 2194087, 2194904, 2194914, 2194978, 2194979, 2196160, 2196230, 2196232, 2197834, PS11739119, WP2188656VP, B008DJU8Z2, B008DJU5KA, B008DJS41C, B008DJUJNS, B008DJV7NE, B008DJR90E, B008DJWCPG, B008DJW8JG, B008DJPQ04, B001ICM840, B008DJUEH4, B0030822VO, B008DJPNTI B008DJR7EC, B008DJPHF8, B008DJRRAQ B008DJUX7A
  • ✅ Ultra-Durable Replacement Crisper Bin for Whirlpool Refrigerator
  • ✅ Please note this crisper bin has "Humidity Control" written on the front. Please do not confuse with W10854037, which has 2 bins side by side.
  • ✅ If you are unsure if this bin will fit, please let us know the model number of your refrigerator.
  • ✅ This is the UPPER bin of refrigerator ONLY. The lower bin is part number 2188664.

Whirlpool EDR3RXD1 Everydrop Refrigerator Water Filter 3, Pack of 1, White

$47.84  in stock
1 new from $47.84
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • Make sure this fits by entering your refrigerator model number
  • EveryDrop Filter 3 is the only filter approved by: Whirlpool, Maytag, Amana, KitchenAid and JennAir brands
  • Certified to reduce 99% of lead, offering superior contaminant reduction for you and your family.Operating Pressure (psi):30 - 120
  • Offers clean, fresh tasting water
  • Replaces 1500 water bottles

Lifetime Appliance AAP73252202 Door Shelf Bin (Right) Compatible with LG, Kenmore, Sears Refrigerator

$38.50  in stock
3 new from $38.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • ✅ Part Numbers: AAP73252202, AP5602939, AAP73252209, AAP73252201, 2652311, AAP73252206, AH3637058, EA3637058, PS3637058, B011P17J8S, B011P17J8S
  • ✅ Premium Quality: We utilize premium, highly durable materials guaranteed to exceed OEM specifications
  • ✅ LAP Guarantee: For any reason you're not completely satisfied, you are welcome to return the product for a full refund, no questions asked
  • ✅ Fits Models starting with: 7957205, 7957401, 7957409, 7957209, 7957402, 7957404, 7957411, 7957430, 7957504, 7957204, 7957218, 7957248, 7957315
  • ✅ *** PLEASE READ ***: If your model begins with "LF" you will need AAP73252209 which has a compartment divider and is slightly larger. This will NOT be a replacement and this bin fall out of the fridge upon opening.

Kenmore CECOMINOD046967 469085 Replacement Refrigerator Water Filter - 9085

$64.97  in stock
2 new from $54.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • Kenmore water filter 9085 has NSF 42, 53 and 401 certifications. It reduces lead and other metals; chlorine taste and odor; volatile organic compounds (VOCs); and some pesticides and pharmaceuticals
  • Water filter 9085 is for select Kenmore side-by-side refrigerators
  • Replace every 6 months, or more often If water flow slows noticeably
  • Follow package instructions when you install this genuine Kenmore water filter.
  • Previous part numbers: 9902, 9908, 2203221, 2203980, 2255520, 4392922, 8212491

EveryDrop by Whirlpool Refrigerator Water Filter 1, EDR1RXD1 (Pack of 1)

$49.99
$43.93  in stock
1 new from $47.84
5 used from $43.93
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • Make sure this fits by entering your refrigerator model number
  • EveryDrop Filter 1 is the only filter approved by: Whirlpool, Maytag, Amana, KitchenAid and JennAir brands.
  • Certified to reduce 99% of lead, offering superior contaminant reduction for you and your family
  • Offers clean, fresh tasting water. Replaces 1500 water bottles
  • Used in side-by-side, top freezer and bottom freezer refrigerators which accept Filter 1

Kenmore 79551012010 9890 Replacement Refrigerator Water Filter, White

$49.99  in stock
2 new from $49.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • Kenmore water filter 9890 has NSF certification 42.
  • It reduces chlorine taste and odor.
  • Water filter 9890 is for select Kenmore side-by-side refrigerators.
  • Replace every 6 months, or more often if water flow slows noticeably.
  • Equivalent part numbers: ADQ72910902.

ATMA 240356402 Clear Refrigerator Door Bin Side Shelf For Frigidaire Kenmore Electrolux Refrigerator Top shelf - Replaces AP2549958 PS430122 240430312 240356416 240356407-Pack of 1

$24.89  in stock
1 new from $24.89
1 used from $22.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 2, 2020 5:46 pm

Features

  • Please kindly see the 2nd image for door bin size. To make sure get the right door bin, we suggest you measure door bin size before ordering. As this one looks similar to other door bins, but size is different, it's easy to order incorrectly.or you can also tell us your refrigerator model, we will help you verify it fits your model or not. Package includes 1 x 240356402 refrigerator door bin, color is clear. 240356402 gallon bin only fits in the two upper slots on the refrigerator side door
  • It will not fit in the bottom slots or on the freezer side door. Size: 15.37'' x 6.49" x 5", If your bin measures 13" , you will need 240324502 instead of this bin, it will not fit. 240356402 door bin fits for Frigidaire, Kenmore Elite, Crosley, Gibson, Westinghouse refrigerator, and Kelvinator. If you have any problem, please feel free to contact with us
  • Upper slot replacement shelf. This clear refrigerator upper door bin replaces part numbers AP2549958, 240430305, 240356410, 240356407, 240356408, 240356411, 240356413, 240356414, 240356415, 891214, AH430122, EA430122, and PS430122
  • This bin is made from clear plastic and is perfect for holding sauces, beverages, and more. Hand wash for best results
  • We offer customer 100% Money Back Guarantee. If you have any problem, please feel free to contact with us

Wrapping it up:

Well, that’s was a little overview of the top 10 Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators. And I know you have gone through the complete review of all the top 10 Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators and already know which product is the best for you. Well, I am completely confident about all the Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators which I told you about above. As they all are found by me and I have personally tested them.

After all, they were bough to you after thorough research and that’s why I can conclude that they are the best among all. I will never provide you with anything which is of poor quality or any other thing. Rather I always try my best to provide you with the best quality. So now, all you have to do is to order your favorite Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators which you just found above.

And enjoy the most amazing as well as impressive features It provides you with. And if you like this article of mine, then you can tell it to me through the comment section. Also, if you are looking for any other information, you can ask it through the comment section. I will be pleased to help you out for anything related to the Best Kenmore Side By Side Refrigerators.

Leave a Comment