Top #10 Best Kids Watches Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

Well, today I am going to present you with the complete list of top 10 Best Kids Watches. So, if you are also one of those who want to get the best Best Kids Watches for them. Then you are in the right place. Now simply sit on your easy chair and have a cup of coffee, as we have done the complete research and after it, we have come up with the complete list of top 10 Best Kids Watches. Here you are going to get the best product in terms of price, quality, durability as well as features.

So, all you have to do is to order one of the Best Kids Watches from the list and after that enjoy the amazing features of Best Kids Watches. After all, we believe in quality and this is the reason that we provide you only those selective products which we believe are going to be the best one for you. And I am sure that you will agree with the same after checking out the complete article. So, let’s begin with the article without taking so much of your time, and take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Best Kids Watches. So let’s check out all the products.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Kids Watches:

$37.38
$59.99
in stock
4 new from $45.99
2 used from $37.38
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$46.99
$59.99
in stock
12 new from $46.99
6 used from $28.56
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$16.25
$25.00
in stock
4 new from $16.25
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$21.99
$23.99
in stock
1 new from $21.99
2 used from $19.35
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.99
$34.99
in stock
1 new from $29.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$46.99
$59.99
in stock
1 new from $46.99
2 used from $26.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$18.99
$25.00
in stock
2 new from $18.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.40
$14.99
in stock
21 new from $9.89
1 used from $9.40
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$10.05
in stock
1 new from $10.05
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$27.59
$35.99
in stock
2 new from $35.99
3 used from $27.59
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on August 4, 2020 4:45 pm

So these are the Top 10 Best Kids Watches in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

VTech KidiZoom Smartwatch DX2, Pink

$59.99
$37.38  in stock
4 new from $45.99
2 used from $37.38
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 4, 2020 4:45 pm

Features

  • Two cameras allow you to take videos, pictures and selfies that can be customized and made into new Watch faces
  • Helps kids learn to tell time with 55 digital and analog watch faces that they can customize; splash proof for everyday play, splash and sweat proof; do not submerge and not suitable for showering Or bathing Monster catcher game creates an augmented reality gaming experience where you can capture monsters in the real world
  • Monster catcher game creates an augmented reality gaming experience where you can capture monsters in the real world
  • Includes a motion sensor for active play challenges, a pedometer to count your steps and fun sound effects, features a parental controls setting to limit the play time
  • Using the included Micro-USB cable, upload photos and videos, recharge the battery and download extra free content like games and seasonal clock faces from VTech learning lodge. Kidizoom Smartwatch DX2 is intended for ages 4 to 12 years. Online exclusive colors are also available in camouflage and black. Product Dimensions: 8. 9" X 1. 8" X 0. 7"

VTech KidiZoom Smartwatch DX2, Blue, Great Gift For Kids, Toddlers, Toy for Boys and Girls, Ages 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

$59.99
$46.99  in stock
12 new from $46.99
6 used from $28.56
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 4, 2020 4:45 pm

Features

  • Two cameras allow you to take video and selfies that can be customized and made into new watch faces
  • Helps kids learn to tell time and has 55 digital and analog clock faces that they can customize
  • New Monster Catcher game creates an augmented reality gaming experience where you can capture monsters in the real world
  • Includes a motion sensor for active play challenges and a pedometer
  • Using the included Micro-USB cable, upload photos and videos, recharge the battery and download extra free content like games and seasonal clock faces from VTech's Learning Lodge. Kidizoom Smartwatch DX2 is intended for ages 4 to 12 years

Timex Boys TW7C13500 Time Machines Blue Sharks Elastic Fabric Strap Watch

$25.00
$16.25  in stock
4 new from $16.25
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 4, 2020 4:45 pm

Features

  • Adjustable blue 16mm elastic fabric strap with shark pattern fits up to 6-inch wrist circumference
  • Easy-to-read white dial with minutes marked for learning; fun rotating graphic as second hand
  • Translucent blue 28mm resin case with acrylic lens
  • Water resistant to 30m (100ft): in general, withstands splashes or brief immersion in water, but not suitable for swimming or bathing
  • Timex Kids Loss Protection Plan – see timex.com/kids-warranty.html for details

BIGGERFIVE Fitness Tracker Watch for Kids Girls Boys Teens, Activity Tracker, Pedometer, Calorie Counter, Sleep Monitor, Vibrating Alarm Clock,IP67 Waterproof Step Counter Watch, Great Kids Gift

$23.99
$21.99  in stock
1 new from $21.99
2 used from $19.35
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 4, 2020 4:45 pm

Features

  • 【 HIGH QUALITY DUAL STRAPS 】1. The slim and adjustable design of the fitness tracker wristband makes it suitable for teens and kids 5+; 2. Made of flexible, durable TPU material, DO NOT contain any harmful substance. Lightweight with only 17g, bring you a comfortable experience when you wear it.
  • 【 ALL-DAY ACTIVITY TRACKING 】 Automatically tracking your kids steps, distance and calories burning, you can see the data easily by tapping the watch display or checking your phone's app.
  • 【 SLEEP TRACKER & VIBRATING ALARM CLOCK 】 Automatically track how well you sleep at night, get the data about your sleep trends through the night in the app.The silent vibration alarm clock can wake you up without disturbing others.
  • 【 BUILT-IN USB DESIGN & LONG BATTERY TIME 】 You can charge the fitness tracker by any USB adapter without requiring an extral charger. Charging for 1-2 hours, the fitness tracker battery can last up to 7 days.
  • 【 COMPATIBILITY 】 BIGGERFIVE kids fitness tracker watch With free app "VeryFitPro" , Compatible with smartphone with Android 4.4 above and iOS 8.0 above .

Jojo Siwa Touchscreen (Model: JOJ4128AZ)

$34.99
$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 4, 2020 4:45 pm

Features

  • OFFICIAL JoJo Siwa kid's smartwatch with selfie-cam, voice recorder, 3x games, pedometer, alarm, stopwatch, and calculator
  • FUN SELFIE-CAM AND VIDEO, download your awesome photos and videos - share these priceless moments with friends and family in a safe and secure way!
  • Perfect for gifting, easy to open packaging is perfect to gift wrap and has the Official Jojo Siwa logo
  • Long LASTING battery allows for uninterrupted fun throughout the day and night
  • Usb Cable Included

VTech KidiZoom Smartwatch DX2 (Frustration Free Packaging), Blue, Great Gift For Kids, Toddlers, Toy for Boys and Girls, Ages 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, reg

$59.99
$46.99  in stock
1 new from $46.99
2 used from $26.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 4, 2020 4:45 pm

Features

  • Two cameras allow you to take video and selfies that can be customized and made into new watch faces
  • Helps kids learn to tell time and has 55 digital and analog clock faces that they can customize
  • New Monster Catcher game creates an augmented reality gaming experience where you can capture monsters in the real world.Photo Resolution:640 X 480 (0.3 MP)
  • Includes a motion sensor for active play challenges and a pedometer
  • Using the included Micro-USB cable, upload photos and videos, recharge the battery and download extra free content like games and seasonal clock faces from VTech's Learning Lodge. Kidizoom Smartwatch DX2 is intended for ages 4 to 12 years

Timex Girls TW7C06100 Time Machines Purple/Pink Stripes Elastic Fabric Strap Watch

$25.00
$18.99  in stock
2 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 4, 2020 4:45 pm

Features

  • Adjustable purple 16mm elastic fabric strap with pink stripe fits up to 6-inch wrist circumference
  • Easy-to-read white dial with full Arabic numerals
  • Purple 28mm resin case with acrylic lens
  • Timex Kids Loss Protection Plan – see timex.com/kids-warranty.html for details
  • Water resistant to 30m (100ft): in general, withstands splashes or brief immersion in water, but not suitable for swimming or bathing

VTech PJ Masks Super Catboy Learning Watch, Blue

$14.99
$9.40  in stock
21 new from $9.89
1 used from $9.40
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 4, 2020 4:45 pm

Features

  • Play four exciting games that explore numbers, counting, addition and shapes while trying to defeat Romeo, Luna Girl and the Ninjalinos
  • Pretend to transform into Catboy using the amulet and play four mini games that include Catboy, Owlette and Gekko’s real voices
  • The watch includes nine different PJ Mask clock faces, an alarm, timer, stopwatch and cuckoo clock

Marvel Boys' Quartz Watch with Plastic Strap, red, 16 (Model: SPD3515A)

$10.05  in stock
1 new from $10.05
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 4, 2020 4:45 pm

Features

  • Kid's Digital Spiderman watch features a large Spiderman character on the dial with an easy to buckle strap.
  • This kid's Spiderman watch includes fun multi-colored flashing LED lights - just press the side button to start the light show!
  • Quartz Movement
  • Case Diameter: 37mm
  • Not water resistant

Kids Smart Watch for Boys Girls - HD Touch Screen Sports Smartwatch Phone with Call Camera Games Recorder Alarm Music Player for Children Teen Students

$35.99
$27.59  in stock
2 new from $35.99
3 used from $27.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 4, 2020 4:45 pm

Features

  • Camera&Recorder&Mp3 Player: With Free 1GB Micro SD card, you can take selfie pictures, record your voice, and save in the watch. You can via sd card reader to upload the pictures and voice on your pc. You can play the music in the memory cardby selecting Audio Player (Note: The watch only supported *.mp3 files please copy to sd card- “My Music” folder before playing.).
  • Funny Games :It includes exciting seven video games includes "2048", "Basketball Shoot master", "Bee war", "Pinball hit bricks", "Car grab goods", "Eat gold", "Ultimate racing", it will help kids find and capture more interesting things beyond the real world. Your kids gonna like this feature.
  • Communication: Kids can make and receive calls via the smartwatch. You can consult a local operator to purchase a SIM card that supports 2G signals. We give a SD card in the product ,not including SIM card.
  • No Need Sim Card: This watch can work with SIM OR without SIM to works, it’s just decide to use. f you need to use the call function, please consult your local operator to purchase a SIM card that supports 2G signals. As long as your area still work 2G/GSM network, the watch will works great! OR you only need the watch as time learning toys or game player, then it’s a great gift for your baby, kids, boys and girls.
  • More useful features: (1). Time and date: Support for synchronization with SIM card or manual setting; (2). Alarm clock; (3).Album; (4).Record; (5).Calculator; (6). Support multiple languages: English (default), French, Spanish, German, Italian. We believe this smart watch will bring a healthy and happy childhood to the children. We commit to offer the best customer service and promise return refund policy if you're not satisfied with the products.

Wrapping it up:

Well, that’s all about the complete review of the top 10 Best Kids Watches. I am quite sure that you must have loved these best Best Kids Watches. After all, these all are selective products especially found among all the products. And that’s why I can say that these are the best among all. So, if you are looking for the best, then let me tell you that, all these above ones are what we called the best.

We believe in quality and to provide you with the quality our team does the best research and after finding out the best products for you we present our complete review based on our research, consumer’s review as well as our tests. So, you can get the best Best Kids Watches for you. No doubt, all of these are the most amazing Best Kids Watches you could ever found. And when you are investing your money in something, you must get the best result out of it. And all of these are result oriented products as well.

That’s all from my side. I hope that you must have got something valuable from my article today. And if yes, then you can stay tuned for our other updates as well.

Leave a Comment