Top #10 Best Led Indoor Flood Lights Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

Well, we came up with another review, and today we bought for you the complete review of the top 10 Best Led Indoor Flood Lights. So, if you are also looking for or require Best Led Indoor Flood Lights then congratulations folks, you are at the right place as today I am going to provide you with the complete review of the top 10 Best Led Indoor Flood Lights.

After all, everyone looks to have the best for themselves. And here we only provide you with the selective Best Led Indoor Flood Lights which are the best for you and you will love them for sure. All of these products are bought to you after thorough research. And this is the reason that you can expect it to be the best among all. So, you don’t have to go here and their, all you have to do is to sit on your easy chair, grab a cup of coffee and read out the complete article.

And at the end of this article, you will surely be going to have the right product of your choice. So, without taking much time of yours, let’s move further and take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Best Led Indoor Flood Lights. so that, you can have the best Best Led Indoor Flood Lights for you.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Led Indoor Flood Lights:

$26.57
in stock
5 new from $26.57
2 used from $24.91
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$32.99
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $32.99
1 used from $28.74
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$27.99
$41.99
in stock
1 new from $27.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.90
in stock
1 new from $19.90
1 used from $18.80
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$38.95
$52.99
in stock
5 new from $38.95
11 used from $31.31
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.99
$39.99
in stock
1 new from $25.99
1 used from $23.08
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$39.68
in stock
2 new from $39.68
7 used from $24.59
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.99
$74.99
in stock
1 new from $49.99
3 used from $33.87
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$32.99
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $32.99
1 used from $27.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$22.99
in stock
5 new from $22.98
5 used from $15.36
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on September 1, 2020 7:46 am

So these are the Top 10 Best Led Indoor Flood Lights in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

GE LED BR30 Indoor Floodlight Bulb (8 Pack) - Energy Star Certified

$26.57  in stock
5 new from $26.57
2 used from $24.91
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 7:46 am

Features

  • 65 watt replacement using only 10 watts, Pack of 8 Bulbs
  • Lasts 13.7 years based on 3 hours per day usage,2700K-soft white color appearance
  • Estimated yearly energy costs $1.20 based on 3 hours per day $0.11 per kWh
  • Dimmable
  • R30 shape with medium base for use in indoor track and recessed fixtures

Sunco Lighting 12 Pack BR30 LED Bulb 11W=65W, 2700K Soft White, 850 LM, E26 Base, Dimmable, Indoor Flood Light for Cans - UL & Energy Star

$49.99
$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
1 used from $28.74
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 7:46 am

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable BR30 Flood Light Bulb
  • ✅ DIMMABLE - Seamless dimming capabilities (10%-100%) that fit any mood or decor. Our BR30s give off sunlight-like quality for true color rendering, ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, lamps and offices.
  • ✅ SAVE ENERGY - Lower your energy consumption instantly (up to 85%) by converting to LED! Sunco's LEDs are a sustainable choice by offering a longer lifetime than traditional bulbs (halogen, incandescent, fluorescent) and reduced relamping costs.
  • ✅ UL CERTIFIED & ENERGY STAR LISTED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our BR30 LED bulbs provide instant bright light and no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists. Not for sale in California.

Sunco Lighting 10 Pack BR30 LED Bulb 11W=65W, 3000K Warm White, 850 LM, E26 Base, Dimmable, Indoor Flood Light for Cans - UL & Energy Star

$41.99
$27.99  in stock
1 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 7:46 am

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable BR30 Flood Light Bulb
  • ✅ DIMMABLE - Seamless dimming capabilities (10%-100%) that fit any mood or decor. Our BR30s give off sunlight-like quality for true color rendering, ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, lamps and offices.
  • ✅ SAVE ENERGY - Lower your energy consumption instantly (up to 85%) by converting to LED! Sunco's LEDs are a sustainable choice by offering a longer lifetime than traditional bulbs (halogen, incandescent, fluorescent) and reduced relamping costs.
  • ✅ UL CERTIFIED & ENERGY STAR LISTED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our BR30 LED bulbs provide instant bright light and no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists. Not for sale in California.

LED Flood Light Bulbs BR30, 65W Equivalent, Dimmable, Daylight 5000K, Indoor Flood Lights for Recessed Cans, UL Listed, 6 Pack

$19.90  in stock
1 new from $19.90
1 used from $18.80
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 7:46 am

Features

  • 【Energy saving】This LED flood light bulbs BR30 use only 8.5W, replacement for BR30 halogen and incandescent bulbs available, saving up to 86% electricity.
  • 【Long-Lasting】15,000 hours lifespan, our BR30 LED recessed light bulbs will reduce your relamping costs, up to 13.69 years (based on 3hrs /day of use) with upgrade LED chips.
  • 【Seamless Dimmability】Seamless and smooth dimming capabilities from 100-10% with modern LED dimmers allow you to create the ambiance at your preference. Bright white LED bulbs provide high-quality indoor and outdoor lighting, no flickering, no buzzing and no delay for maximum eye comfort.
  • 【Technical Features】LED flood light bulb BR30 shape, daylight 5000K, E26 medium base, 650 lumens, dimmable, damp rated, AC-120V, 120 degree.
  • 【100% Quality Guarantee】2 YEAR WARRANTY! If there is any quality problem of our light or you are not satisfied with your purchase in our store, please kindly contact us and we provide a No-question-asked return or refund service.

Philips LED Dimmable BR40 Soft White Light Bulb with Warm Glow Effect, 2700-2200-Kelvin, 9-Watt (65-Watt Equivalent), E26 Base, Frosted, 6-Pack

$52.99
$38.95  in stock
5 new from $38.95
11 used from $31.31
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 7:46 am

Features

  • Note :Customers can receive either 650 lumens or 800 lumens for a short period of time
  • Energy Efficient: Philips LED Dimmable BR40 Light Bulbs use roughly 80 percent less energy than 65 Watt Incandescent Bulbs while maintaining the look and feel of a classic light bulb; Philips LED light bulbs are Mercury free and Energy Star Certified
  • Long Lasting: These Philips LED bulbs last 10x longer than incandescent and 4x longer than halogen bulbs; Each light bulb is expected to deliver a lifetime of Upto 25,000 hours and 20 years of light (based on three hours per day), saving you the cost of frequent bulb replacement
  • Smooth Dimming: Philips dimmable LED bulbs are flicker free, silent, and tested to work with more dimmer switches than any other LED bulb on the market; These BR40 light bulbs smoothly dim from 2700K down to a soft glow with greater clarity than traditional incandescent bulbs
  • Soft White: Philips LED Dimmable BR40 light bulbs offer warm and comfortable lighting with high CRI (color rendering index); At 2700 2200 Kelvin these bulbs deliver bright, crisp color ideal for recessed can style lights

10 Pack Flood Light Bulb, BR30 LED Bulb for Indoor/Outdoor Downlight Recessed Can Light, Dimmable, 11W=75W, 3000K Warm White, 850lm, E26 Base, UL Listed

$39.99
$25.99  in stock
1 new from $25.99
1 used from $23.08
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 7:46 am

Features

  • ✅Up to 85% Energy Saving - "11W 850LM" means a high efficiency of 77LM/W, 75W equivalent to a traditional bulb. Estimated yearly energy cost: $1.51 (based on 3-hours/day, 11/kWh, costs depend on rates and use).
  • ✅Dimmable -LED flood light bulbs are designed with smooth dimming capacity, 80 CRI give off sunlight-like quality for true color rendering to meet the demand of any mood or decor. A dimmer is required.
  • ✅Lasts 25,000 Hours - UL certified(E366688) recessed light bulbs use high quality LEDs which are more environment-friendly (no UV, IR, or mercury) and have a longer lifetime up to 25,000 hours than halogen/incandescent/fluorescent bulbs.
  • ✅Wide Application - The BR30 LED bulbs are suitable for both indoor and covered outdoor using(Damp Location Rated, NOT Waterproof), ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, lamps and offices.
  • ✅3 Years Warranty - ALL LED bulbs are confidently guaranteed for 3 years! We aim for quality followed up with quality customer service directly provided by manufacturer. A satisfied solution will be given for ANY of your problems. Our support team is on standby for YOU.

Philips LED 474312 BR30 Dimmable 650-Lumen, 2700-Kelvin, 11 (65-Watt Equivalent) Flood Light Bulb with E26 Medium Base, Soft White, 12-Pack, 12 Pack

$39.68  in stock
2 new from $39.68
7 used from $24.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 7:46 am

Features

  • Energy efficient: Philips LED Dimmable BR30 Light Bulbs use roughly 80 percent less energy than 65 Watt Incandescent Bulbs while maintaining the look and feel of a classic light bulb; Philips LED light bulbs are Mercury free and Energy Star Certified
  • Soft White: Philips LED Dimmable BR30 light bulbs offer warm and comfortable lighting with high CRI (color rendering index); At 2700 Kelvin the bulbs deliver bright, crisp color ideal for recessed can style lights
  • Smooth dimming: Philips dimmable LED bulbs are flicker free, silent, and tested to work with more dimmer switches than any other LED bulb on the market; These BR30 light bulbs smoothly dim from 2700K down to a soft glow with greater clarity than traditional incandescent bulbs
  • Compatibility: These Philips LED light bulbs fit in E26 medium screw bases; Not compatible with Philips HUE products; Philips LED Dimmable BR30 light bulbs are for non connected use only
  • Comfortable light: Our products meet strict test criteria including flicker, strobe, glare and color rendition to ensure they meet EyeComfort requirements; Switch to Philips LED, light that’s designed for the comfort of your eyes

Sunco Lighting 10 Pack BR40 LED Bulb, 17W=100W, Dimmable, 5000K Daylight, 1400 LM, E26 Base, Indoor Flood Light for Cans - UL & Energy Star

$74.99
$49.99  in stock
1 new from $49.99
3 used from $33.87
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 7:46 am

Features

  • Top Rated Dimmable BR40 LED Bulb / Flood Light
  • ✅ DIMMABLE - Seamless dimming capabilities (10%-100%) that fit any mood or decor. Our BR40 LED bulbs give off sunlight-like quality for true color rendering, ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, lamps and offices.
  • ✅ SAVE ENERGY - Lower your energy consumption instantly (up to 85%) by converting to LED! Sunco's LEDs are a sustainable choice by offering a longer lifetime than traditional bulbs (halogen, incandescent, fluorescent) and reduced relamping costs.
  • ✅ UL CERTIFIED & ENERGY STAR LISTED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our BR40 LED bulbs provide instant bright light and no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists. Not for sale in California.

Sunco Lighting 6 Pack BR40 LED Bulb, 17W=100W, Dimmable, 3000K Warm White, 1400 LM, E26 Base, Indoor Flood Light for Cans - UL & Energy Star

$49.99
$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
1 used from $27.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 7:46 am

Features

  • Top Rated BR40 (Flood) Light Bulb
  • ✅ DIMMABLE - Seamless dimming capabilities (10%-100%) that fit any mood or decor. Our BR40 LED bulbs give off sunlight-like quality for true color rendering, ideal applications include bedroom, kitchen, living areas, lamps and offices.
  • ✅ SAVE ENERGY - Lower your energy consumption instantly (up to 85%) by converting to LED! Sunco's LEDs are a sustainable choice by offering a longer lifetime than traditional bulbs (halogen, incandescent, fluorescent) and reduced relamping costs.
  • ✅ UL CERTIFIED & ENERGY STAR LISTED - We uphold the highest standards for all our products by testing each product for optimal performance and safety. Our BR40 LED bulbs provide instant bright light and no buzzing or flickering for maximum eye comfort.
  • ✅ SUNCO BENEFITS - 5-Year Warranty! Sunco is proudly based in the USA, offering quality products at affordable prices backed by industry-leading warranties and knowledgeable support specialists. Not for sale in California

GE Refresh 6-Pack 65 W Equivalent Dimmable Daylight Br30 LED Light Fixture Light Bulb

$22.99  in stock
5 new from $22.98
5 used from $15.36
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 7:46 am

Features

  • 65 Watt replacement using only 10 Watts (700 lumens) Rated to last 13 years based on 3 hours per day use

Wrapping it up:

Well, that’s all about the complete review of the top 10 Best Led Indoor Flood Lights. I am quite sure that you must have loved these best Best Led Indoor Flood Lights. After all, these all are selective products especially found among all the products. And that’s why I can say that these are the best among all. So, if you are looking for the best, then let me tell you that, all these above ones are what we called the best.

We believe in quality and to provide you with the quality our team does the best research and after finding out the best products for you we present our complete review based on our research, consumer’s review as well as our tests. So, you can get the best Best Led Indoor Flood Lights for you. No doubt, all of these are the most amazing Best Led Indoor Flood Lights you could ever found. And when you are investing your money in something, you must get the best result out of it. And all of these are result oriented products as well.

That’s all from my side. I hope that you must have got something valuable from my article today. And if yes, then you can stay tuned for our other updates as well.

Leave a Comment