Top #10 Best Mulching Blades Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

So, if you are looking to get a new Best Mulching Blades for you. The just calm down and have a cup of coffee on your easy chair. As from now, you don’t have to roam here and there for the Best Mulching Blades. As today in this article, I will provide you with a complete review of the top 10 Best Mulching Blades. Well, I am the kind of person who doesn’t compromise with the quality and this is the reason the Best Mulching Blades I provide you with is with the best quality.

So, here you could expect to get the best list of top 10 Best Mulching Blades for sure. And the best thing is that I have done thorough research for you and after that, these top 10 Best Mulching Blades is bough to you. Therefore, here you will get the product with the best quality and durability, most amazing features and that too within your budget.

So, all you have to do is to choose the best suitable Best Mulching Blades for you from the list of the top 10 Best Mulching Blades which I provide you with. So, without taking much time of yours, let’s move further and take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Best Mulching Blades.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Mulching Blades:

$21.33
$29.99
in stock
9 new from $19.01
5 used from $16.85
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.51
$15.99
in stock
10 new from $14.51
3 used from $13.35
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$20.09
in stock
8 new from $20.09
5 used from $18.13
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$33.32
$39.99
in stock
6 new from $33.32
3 used from $22.34
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$35.70
in stock
3 new from $35.70
5 used from $32.84
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.31
in stock
7 new from $14.31
5 used from $12.12
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.03
in stock
7 new from $29.03
3 used from $26.71
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.80
$16.99
in stock
9 new from $15.80
2 used from $14.44
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on September 17, 2020 7:40 am

So these are the Top 10 Best Mulching Blades in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

Maxpower 561713XB Commercial Mulching 2-Blade Set for 42" Poulan/Husqvarna/Craftsman, Replaces 138498, 138971, 138971x431, 532138971, PP24005, Black

$29.99
$21.33  in stock
9 new from $19.01
5 used from $16.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 17, 2020 7:40 am

Features

  • 2-Blade commercial mulching blade set for a 42" cut
  • Replaces Poulan, Husqvarna, Craftsman 134149, 138971, 138498, 127843, PP24003, AYP7143A79, AYP7158A49, AYP9149A69, DPR20H42STA, TS14H42C, 2P4B9A, 9169A99 and 9178B99
  • Each measures 21" long by 2-1/2" wide
  • 5 Point Star Center Hole
  • Made in the USA

Maxpower 331528B Mulching Blade for 21 Inch Cut MTD/Cub Cadet/Troy-Bilt Replaces 742-04100, 742-0741, 742-0741A, 942-0741, 942-0741A

$15.99
$14.51  in stock
10 new from $14.51
3 used from $13.35
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 17, 2020 7:40 am

Features

  • Includes 1 commercial mulching blade for 21" cut Cub Cadet, Troy-Bilt, and MTD mowers
  • Replaces OEM no. 742-04100, 742-0741, 742-0741A, 942-0741, 942-0741A
  • Size: 21"l x 2-1/4" W
  • Bow tie center hole design
  • Manufactured to meet or exceed OEM specifications. Proudly made in the USA

Maxpower 561714B 2-Blade Mulching Set for 42" Cut Craftsman, Husqvarna, Poulan Front Engine Rider Replaces 134149, 532134149, 532 13 41-49, 594892701

$20.09  in stock
8 new from $20.09
5 used from $18.13
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 17, 2020 7:40 am

Features

  • Includes 2 Blades for a 42" cut Craftsman, Husqvarna, Poulan front engine rider
  • Replaces OEM #: Craftsman, Poulan, Husqvarna 134149, 532134149, 532 13 41-49, 594892701
  • Measures 21" x 2-1/4"
  • Features 5 point star center hole
  • Made in the USA

MaxPower 561738XB Commercial Mulching 3-Blade Set for a 54" Cut Craftsman/Husqvarna/Poulan Replaces 32187255, 532187256, PP24007 and Many Others, Black

$39.99
$33.32  in stock
6 new from $33.32
3 used from $22.34
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 17, 2020 7:40 am

Features

  • Commercial Mulching Blades
  • Replaces OEM No. 187254, 187255, 187256, 532187255, 532187256, PP24007
  • 18-1/2" Length; 3" Width; 5 Point Star Center Hole
  • Proudly Made in the USA
  • Includes 3 blades

MaxPower 561544XB Commercial Mulching Blade Set for 46” Cut MTD/Cub Cadet/Troy-Bilt Replaces OEM No. 942-04290, 23.5x3 inches, Black

$35.70  in stock
3 new from $35.70
5 used from $32.84
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 17, 2020 7:40 am

Features

  • 2-Blade commercial mulching blade set for a 46" cut
  • Replaces Poulan, Husqvarna, Craftsman 942-04290, 942-04361, 942-04244, 942-04268, 942-04290X
  • Each measures 23-1/2" long by 3" wide.
  • Adapts to a 6-point star center hole.
  • Made in the USA

Maxpower 561735XB Commercial Mulching Blade Set for 48" Cut Craftsman, Husqvarna, Poulan Replaces OEM 173921 and 532173921, Black

$36.92  in stock
2 new from $36.92
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 17, 2020 7:40 am

Features

  • Commercial Mulching Blades
  • Replaces OEM No. 173921, 173920, 180054
  • 16-5/8 Inch Length; 5 Point Star Center Hole
  • Proudly Made in the USA
  • Includes 3 blades

Maxpower 331981B 21-Inch Universal Gold Metal Mulching Lawn Mower Blad, black

$14.31  in stock
7 new from $14.31
5 used from $12.12
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 17, 2020 7:40 am

Features

  • Universal Replacement for 21-inch Cut Mowers; Proudly Made in USA
  • Commercial Gold Metal Mulching Blade with sharpened cutting teeth for a cleaner, finer cut
  • Greater cutting surface for increased mulching
  • Centrifugal air lift design for uniform chopping distribution
  • 1-inch Center hole with reducing washers in the following sizes: 3/8-inch, 7/16-inch, 9/16-inch, 1/2-inch, 5/8-inch, and 13/16-inch

Maxpower 561532B 2-Blade Mulching Set for 42-Inch Cut MTD/Cub Cadet/Troy-Bilt Replaces 742-04126, 742-0616, 742-0616A and Many Others, Black

$29.03  in stock
7 new from $29.03
3 used from $26.71
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 17, 2020 7:40 am

Features

  • Replaces OEM #: MTD, Cub Cadet, Troy-Bilt 742-04126, 742-0616, 742-0616a, 942-04126, 942-0616A, Windsor 50-3945, 50-3950
  • 3-N-1/mulching style blade
  • Made in USA
  • Center hole Designed to fit MTD 6 Point star
  • Includes 2 blades

Longer Life 596-900 Gator Fusion G5 3-In-1 Mulching Blades to Replace 134149, 532134149, 139775, 532139775, 138971, 138498, 127843: Craftsman, Poulan, Husqvarna, Made in USA

$29.00  in stock
9 new from $25.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 17, 2020 7:40 am

Features

  • Quality Gator 596-900 "Fusion G5" Mulching Blades
  • 21" Long, 3" Wide, .164" Thick, 5 Point Star Mounting Hole
  • Replaces Craftsman Poulan Husqvarna Blade #'s 134149 532134149 139775 532139775 138971 138498 127843
  • Fusion Blades have Tungsten Carbide "fused" to the edge (see photo) for longer life
  • Extended cutting length, blade is sharpened longer up the blade

MaxPower 331376XB Commercial Mulching Blade For 22 Inch Cut Toro Replaces 108-9764-03

$16.99
$15.80  in stock
9 new from $15.80
2 used from $14.44
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 17, 2020 7:40 am

Features

  • Replaces OEM #: Toro 104-8697-03, 108-9764-04
  • Mower blades are all proudly manufactured in the USA at our state of the art manufacturing facility
  • Made from USA steel to meet or exceed original equipment manufacturers' specifications
  • Fits 22" Cut Toro Recycler
  • Replaces OEM #108-9764-03

Wrapping it up:

Well, that’s was a little overview of the top 10 Best Mulching Blades. And I know you have gone through the complete review of all the top 10 Best Mulching Blades and already know which product is the best for you. Well, I am completely confident about all the Best Mulching Blades which I told you about above. As they all are found by me and I have personally tested them.

After all, they were bough to you after thorough research and that’s why I can conclude that they are the best among all. I will never provide you with anything which is of poor quality or any other thing. Rather I always try my best to provide you with the best quality. So now, all you have to do is to order your favorite Best Mulching Blades which you just found above.

And enjoy the most amazing as well as impressive features It provides you with. And if you like this article of mine, then you can tell it to me through the comment section. Also, if you are looking for any other information, you can ask it through the comment section. I will be pleased to help you out for anything related to the Best Mulching Blades.

Leave a Comment