Top #10 Best Pool Pump Timers Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

Well, today I am going to present you with the complete list of top 10 Best Pool Pump Timers. So, if you are also one of those who want to get the best Best Pool Pump Timers for them. Then you are in the right place. Now simply sit on your easy chair and have a cup of coffee, as we have done the complete research and after it, we have come up with the complete list of top 10 Best Pool Pump Timers. Here you are going to get the best product in terms of price, quality, durability as well as features.

So, all you have to do is to order one of the Best Pool Pump Timers from the list and after that enjoy the amazing features of Best Pool Pump Timers. After all, we believe in quality and this is the reason that we provide you only those selective products which we believe are going to be the best one for you. And I am sure that you will agree with the same after checking out the complete article. So, let’s begin with the article without taking so much of your time, and take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Best Pool Pump Timers. So let’s check out all the products.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Pool Pump Timers:

$57.78
in stock
1 new from $57.78
3 used from $52.27
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$81.40
$85.99
in stock
5 new from $79.00
9 used from $57.60
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.00
in stock
27 new from $59.00
1 used from $56.05
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.74
in stock
15 new from $25.74
1 used from $19.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$56.76
in stock
29 new from $51.32
Amazon.com
$63.44
in stock
35 new from $59.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$65.99
$69.99
in stock
1 new from $65.99
1 used from $60.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$85.90
in stock
18 new from $84.47
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on September 1, 2020 6:45 am

So these are the Top 10 Best Pool Pump Timers in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

GE Heavy-Duty 7-Day Digital Box Timer Switch, Metal, Tamper Resistant, Battery Backup, Universal Voltage, 120, 240, 277 VAC, NEMA 3R-Rated, Indoor/Outdoor, Ideal for Pool Pumps, Water Heaters, 46537

$57.78  in stock
1 new from $57.78
3 used from $52.27
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 6:45 am

Features

  • Heavy-Duty Digital Timer – The rain and rust proof metal construction is designed to withstand any weather forecast and is lockable tamper resistant and NEMA 3R-Rated
  • Universal Voltage – Auto-sensing 120 VAC 240 VAC and 277 VAC compatibility adapts to required power to support a variety of equipment
  • Programmed Settings – Up to nine ON/OFF timer settings are available including multiple weekday combinations single-day settings countdown or a summer time setting to personalize a 7-day cycle
  • Variety and Convenience – This timer is compatible with single-pole single-throw and double-pole single-throw switches block terminals hold wires securely and has ½” and ¾” knockouts for easy wiring
  • Ideal Use – Perfect for pool pumps water heaters outdoor lights fans AC units and other heavy-duty appliances this indoor/outdoor box timer is cUL Listed and recommended for certified electrician installation

Aube by Honeywell TI040/U 7-Day Programmable Timer

$85.99
$81.40  in stock
5 new from $79.00
9 used from $57.60
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 6:45 am

Features

  • Ideal for pool pumps. Use the TI040 to run your pool pump for 16-hours a day instead of 24 and recover the cost of the timer in as little as a year or two
  • Three-operating modes: Manual (conventional on and off switch), Automatic, Temporary bypass
  • Programming: 7-day, up to 14-settings
  • Connection: terminals for No.14 to No.10 AWG wire, multi switch (3-way) compatible, 1.5 HP 120-Volt 30-Ampere (resistive), 10-Ampere (ballast), 2 HP 240-Volt 30-Ampere (resistive), 10-Ampere (ballast)
  • Dimensions (height by width by depth): 9.4-Inch by 7.2-Inch by 3.8-Inch

Intermatic T104 Electromechanical Timer, 208-277 V, 40 A, 1-23 Hr, 1-12 Cycles Per Day, Gray

$59.00  in stock
27 new from $59.00
1 used from $56.05
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 6:45 am

Features

  • Designed for industrial, commercial and residential applications
  • This series provides from 1 to 12-inch on and offs operations daily with minimum on and offs times of 1 hour
  • Comes timer with metal case 240-volt
  • Container's measures 8-1/9-inch length by 5-2/5-inch width by 3-2/7-inch height

Intermatic P1121 Heavy Duty Outdoor Timer 15 Amp/1 HP for Pumps, Aerators, Heaters, Holiday Decorations and Landscape Lighting

$25.74  in stock
15 new from $25.74
1 used from $19.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 6:45 am

Features

  • Designed specifically for outdoor applications, dynamic weather conditions and ease of use
  • Controls pool pumps, water fountains, yard/patio/landscape/holiday/LED/CFL lighting, signs, fans, engine block heaters, heavy duty appliances and more
  • To use, insert a green pin for the start time and a red pin for the end time
  • Ships with 2 sets of pins for 2 ON/OFF settings per day, and a grounded 3-prong plug and receptacle
  • Ratings: 15 A, 1, 800 W, 120 V, 60Hz - CSA Certified, 1 Year

Intermatic P1131 Heavy Duty Above Ground Pool Pump Timer with Twist Lock Plug and Receptacle, Black

$95.70
$77.96  in stock
7 new from $73.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 6:45 am

Features

  • 2 ON/2 OFF settings per day with removable trippers, more ON/OFF events with addition of extra trippers
  • Minimum 30-min ON/OFF time
  • Built into outdoor rated enclosure with clear or black flip cover
  • Grounded standard or locking type style NEMA plug and receptacle

Intermatic T104M Mechanical Time Switch Mechanism Only

$56.76  in stock
29 new from $51.32
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 6:45 am

Features

  • 208-277 VAC - DPST switch
  • Electrical loads up to 40 Amps
  • Provides 1 to 12 on/off operations each day with minimum on/off times of 1 hour
  • Manual Override
  • Includes one On and one Off tripper

Intermatic T103 Mechanical Time Switch, Gray

$63.44  in stock
35 new from $59.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 6:45 am

Features

  • Direct 24-hour control of most loads.Operating Temperature Max (°C): 54
  • Up to 12 ON/OFF operations each day with minimum ON/OFF times of one hour
  • Manual override
  • One ON and one OFF tripper included
  • Perfect for use with indoor/outdoor lighting, signs, filters, electric fences, fans, conveyors, pool heaters, blowers, pumps and more!

DEWENWILS Outdoor Smart Wi-Fi Outlet Box, Heavy Duty 40A 120-277 VAC 2HP Wireless Controller Timer Switch for Pool Water Heater SPA, Compatible with Smart Phone, Alexa, Google Assistant, UL Listed

$69.99
$65.99  in stock
1 new from $65.99
1 used from $60.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 6:45 am

Features

  • HIGH POWER LOAD- Max 40 Amp 120-277VAC 2HP load, ideal for outdoor/indoor heavy duty applications like water heaters,pool pumps,fountains,spa,mower etc.
  • REMOTE & VOICE CONTROL-Control connected electrical devices by your smart phone from anywhere or by your voice commends(compatible with Alexa & Google Assistant); no hub required; up to 12 on/off settings, countdown, random, vacation, and light sensor modes to choose
  • OUTDOOR RATED- Metal cover and waterproof pad design,prevent rainwater from flowing into the junction box along the aperture, free yourself from the hassle of going outside to turn off or store devices in bad weather
  • EASY TO INSTALL&SET - Wi-Fi enabled to use your existing wireless router with no setup, or monthly charges, illustrated instruction help you to install and set it easily, and then you could share it with family members
  • WARM AFTER-SALES SERVICE- One year warranty provided,if you face any technical issue, please feel free to contact us to get professional help.

Intermatic T104P3 208-277 Volt DPST 24 Hour Mechanical Time Switch

$85.90  in stock
18 new from $84.47
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 6:45 am

Features

  • Double pole, single throw - 208-277 VAC, 60 Hz
  • Beige NEMA 3R plastic enclosure
  • Minimum on/off times of one hour
  • One On and one Off tripper included
  • Additional trippers (156T1978A) sold separately

BN-LINK Compact Outdoor Mechanical Timer, 24 Hour Programmable Dual Outlet Timer - Plug in, Waterproof, Heavy Duty, Accurate for Lamps Outdoor Christmas Lights 1875W 1/2HP ETL Listed

$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 6:45 am

Features

  • Programmable in 15 minute intervals with 48 setting options in a 24 hours period. Total 48 ON/OFF setting per day. Repeats schedule daily with personal setting.
  • Waterproof for outdoor use: Cover provides protecting timer from weather conditions. Heavy duty material and two grounded outlet makes it safe and durable.
  • Two 3-prong grounded outlets for use with devices like Christmas lights, fountain timers, patio and yard lights, as well as holiday decorations. (Not compatible with pool pumps)
  • Simply press down all the pins for the range of time you would like your attached appliance to turn on. The programmed schedule will repeat every 24 hours, automatically turning on and off your device so you won't have to.
  • Our outdoor dual 3-prong, grounded timer outlet is ETL listed, and conforms to UL Std. 917. Rate Voltage: 125V, 60Hz, 15A Max, 1875W Resistive or General Purpose, 8A Tungsten Lamp, 1/2HP, TV-5. Note: Compressors may affect the rating of your appliance when being used with our products. Please ensure the BTU/hr on your appliance is compatible with our product. Please refer to the application guide in the technical details.

Wrapping it up:

Well, that’s all about the complete in-depth review of the top 10 Best Pool Pump Timers. I am sure that you must have loved all of these amazing products. After all, all of these were bought to you after thorough research and that’s why I could conclude that these were the best Best Pool Pump Timers among all the products available in the market.

And I am sure after going through the complete review of all the top 10 Best Pool Pump Timers you will agree with me for the same. So why to waste so much time? Rather you should get the best Best Pool Pump Timers for you which I guess you must have selected till now. After all, all of these are the most affordable Best Pool Pump Timers and are completely loaded with the best features which you could get at this price as well. There fore, you should order the best one according to your preference.

Well, that’s all from my side, now the final decision is in your hand. And I know you will make the best decision by getting one of the products I mentioned above. That’s all, and I hope you must have got something valuable from this article which I provided today.

Leave a Comment