Top #10 Best Rinnai Water Heaters Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

Well, it is not at all an easy thing to find out the best Best Rinnai Water Heaters for you. It requires lots of research and finding out the best one as well as decision making. But, you don’t have to worry folks, as I have already done the research as well as found the best Best Rinnai Water Heaters for you. Now, all you have to do is the right decision making. Today, in this article, I am going to present for you the complete review of the top 10 Best Rinnai Water Heaters.

And let me tell you that all of these are the best. the best part is that they have a huge demand in the market as well as a great rating on the Amazon. So, it is quite sure that these are the best of all. And I can also say that they come with some of the most wonderous features as well.

Therefore, I provide you with these top 10 Best Rinnai Water Heaters so that, you can get the best one for you and that too within your budget. So, without wasting any more time, let’s move further and take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Best Rinnai Water Heaters. So, you can get the best product for you.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Rinnai Water Heaters:

$474.46
$985.00
in stock
7 new from $680.40
4 used from $474.46
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$1,211.61
$1,666.50
in stock
5 new from $1,666.50
1 used from $1,211.61
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$680.40
$1,060.00
in stock
7 new from $680.40
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$2,075.25
in stock
6 new from $2,075.25
1 used from $1,850.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$1,073.25
in stock
6 new from $1,073.25
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$448.92
in stock
1 new from $448.92
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$883.80
in stock
3 new from $883.80
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$1,041.36
in stock
3 new from $1,041.36
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on September 1, 2020 9:47 am

So these are the Top 10 Best Rinnai Water Heaters in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

Rinnai V65eN Tankless Hot Water Heater, Large

$985.00
$474.46  in stock
7 new from $680.40
4 used from $474.46
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 9:47 am

Features

  • Max BTU's 120,000
  • Max Energy Factor 0.82
  • Outdoor Installations
  • Meets California and Texas NOx Emissions Standards
  • Lightweight and Compact

Rinnai RU199iN Sensei Super High Efficiency Tankless Water Heater, 11 GPM - Natural Gas: Indoor Installation

$1,666.50
$1,211.61  in stock
5 new from $1,666.50
1 used from $1,211.61
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 9:47 am

Features

  • RU199iN Sensei SE+ Super High Efficiency Tankless Hot Water Heater - Natural Gas: Indoor Installation Only
  • Up to 11 GPM hot water flow rate (varies by groundwater temp)
  • 15,000 BTU (Minimum) / 199,000 BTU (Maximum)
  • Circ-Logic technology allows you to set recirculation patterns that coincide with your typical habits. Hot water is available when you need it!
  • Endless hot water for your entire home

Rinnai V65IN Tankless Water Heater, Large, V65iN-Natural Gas/6.5 GPM

$1,060.00
$680.40  in stock
7 new from $680.40
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 9:47 am

Features

  • V65iN HE High Efficiency Tankless Hot Water Heater - Natural Gas: Indoor Installation Only
  • Up to 6.5 GPM hot water flow rate (varies by groundwater temp)
  • Control-R 2.0 mobile app features timers and schedules throughout the day and allows you to remotely put the system into vacation mode.
  • Endless hot water for your entire home
  • Residential Factory Warranty - 120 months (heat exchanger), 12 months (labor), 60 months (parts)

Rinnai RL Series HE+ RL94IN Water Heater: Indoor Installation, 9.4 GPM, RL94iN-Natural Gas/ 9.4 GPM

$1,073.25  in stock
5 new from $1,073.25
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 9:47 am

Features

  • Endless hot water for your entire home
  • RL94iN HE+ High Efficiency Tank less Hot Water Heater - Natural Gas: Indoor Installation Only
  • Up to 9. 4 GPM hot water flow rate (varies by groundwater temp)
  • Circa-Logic technology allows you to set recirculation patterns that coincide with your typical habits. Hot water is available when you need it!
  • Residential Factory - 120 months (heat exchanger), 12 months (labor), 60 months (parts)

Rinnai RUC98iN Ultra Series Indoor Natural Gas Tankless Water Heater, Twin Pipe

$1,510.00  in stock
2 new from $1,510.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 9:47 am

Features

  • INDOOR installation only. Fuel Type: NATURAL GAS.
  • Concentric or PVC venting option
  • Up to 0.96 Energy Factor/Up to 0.92 Uniform Energy Factor
  • The space-saving design allows Indoor Installation type
  • Ultra low NOx emissions

Rinnai RUR199iN Tankless Water Heaters, RUR199in-Natural Gas/11 GPM

$2,075.25  in stock
6 new from $2,075.25
1 used from $1,850.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 9:47 am

Features

  • Professional installation required; call 84-GO-Rinnai for assistance.
  • ENERGY STAR Qualified with Uniform Energy Factor of .93
  • ThermaCirc360 technology provides faster hot water with a built-in recirculation pump, timer and thermal bypass valve - ideal for homes without a dedicated return line
  • Save time with hot water whenever and wherever you need it, any size home, even for simultaneous uses at multiple fixtures
  • Save energy and reduce utility costs by operating only when hot water is needed

Rinnai RL Series HE+ Tankless Hot Water Heater | RL94eN - Natural Gas | Outdoor Installation

$1,073.25  in stock
6 new from $1,073.25
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 9:47 am

Features

  • Endless hot water for your entire home
  • RL94eN HE+ High Efficiency Tankless Hot Water Heater - Natural Gas: Outdoor Installation Only
  • Up to 9.4 GPM hot water flow rate (varies by groundwater temp)
  • Circ-Logic technology allows you to set recirculation patterns that coincide with your typical habits. Hot water is available when you need it!
  • Residential Factory Warranty - 120 months (heat exchanger), 12 months (labor), 60 months (parts)

Rinnai V Series HE Tankless Hot Water Heater: Outdoor Installation (Renewed)

$448.92  in stock
1 new from $448.92
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 9:47 am

Features

  • Endless hot water for your entire home
  • V53DeP HE High Efficiency Tankless Hot Water Heater - Propane: Outdoor Installation Only
  • Up to 5.3 GPM hot water flow rate (varies by groundwater temp)
  • Control-R 2.0 mobile app features timers and schedules throughout the day and allows you to remotely put the system into vacation mode.
  • Residential Factory Warranty - 120 months (heat exchanger), 12 months (labor), 60 months (parts)

Rinnai RUCS Series SE Tankless Hot Water Heater: Indoor Installation

$883.80  in stock
3 new from $883.80
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 9:47 am

Features

  • Endless hot water for your entire home
  • RUCS65iP SE Super High Efficiency Tankless Hot Water Heater - Propane: Indoor Installation Only
  • Up to 6.5 GPM hot water flow rate (varies by groundwater temp)
  • Control-R 2.0 mobile app features timers and schedules throughout the day and allows you to remotely put the system into vacation mode.
  • Residential Factory Warranty - 120 months (heat exchanger), 12 months (labor), 60 months (parts)

Rinnai RLX94iN HE + Tankless Water Heater, Natural Gas, Indoor Installation,n/a,Large

$1,041.36  in stock
3 new from $1,041.36
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 1, 2020 9:47 am

Features

  • Energy Factor of 0.82 / Uniform Energy Factor of 0.81
  • 10,300 BTU (Minimum) / 192,000 BTU (Maximum)
  • Natural Gas and Indoor Installation Only
  • Endless hot water for your entire home. Up to 9.4 GPM hot water flow rate (varies by groundwater temp)
  • Circ-Logic technology allows you to set recirculation patterns that coincide with your typical habits. Hot water is available when you need it!

Wrapping it up:

Well, that’s all about the complete review of the top 10 Best Rinnai Water Heaters. I am quite sure that you must have loved these best Best Rinnai Water Heaters. After all, these all are selective products especially found among all the products. And that’s why I can say that these are the best among all. So, if you are looking for the best, then let me tell you that, all these above ones are what we called the best.

We believe in quality and to provide you with the quality our team does the best research and after finding out the best products for you we present our complete review based on our research, consumer’s review as well as our tests. So, you can get the best Best Rinnai Water Heaters for you. No doubt, all of these are the most amazing Best Rinnai Water Heaters you could ever found. And when you are investing your money in something, you must get the best result out of it. And all of these are result oriented products as well.

That’s all from my side. I hope that you must have got something valuable from my article today. And if yes, then you can stay tuned for our other updates as well.

Leave a Comment