Top #10 Best Single Stage Snow Blowers Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

So, if you are looking for the best Best Single Stage Snow Blowers, then congratulations, you are at the right place, as here you are going to get the complete review of top 10 Best Single Stage Snow Blowers. Well, I have personally kept a check on all the Best Single Stage Snow Blowers and after that, I selected these best top 10 Best Single Stage Snow Blowers. And this is the reason that I can say that all of these are the top 10 Best Single Stage Snow Blowers among all.

If you consider price, features, looks, quality as well as durability, then let me tell you that, here I am going to provide you with the complete collection of product which is surely going to be in the top for all these factors. So folks, all you have to do is to take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Best Single Stage Snow Blowers and you will surely get the right Best Single Stage Snow Blowers for you which you are looking for.

So, without taking much time from you, let’s take you to the complete review of the top 10 Best Single Stage Snow Blowers so that, you can take a thorough look at all the specifications and then you can easily choose the best suitable Best Single Stage Snow Blowers for you. So, here let’s check out all the products.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Single Stage Snow Blowers:

$428.21
in stock
14 new from $428.21
Amazon.com
$163.81
$249.00
in stock
9 new from $163.81
5 used from $84.64
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$179.00
$222.00
in stock
11 new from $179.00
1 used from $209.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on September 13, 2020 11:45 pm

So these are the Top 10 Best Single Stage Snow Blowers in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

Briggs & Stratton 1022EX 22-Inch Single-Stage Snow Blower with SnowShredder Auger and Push Button Electric Start

$601.61  in stock
5 new from $598.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • Briggs and amp; Stratton 950 snow series engine specially designed to start strong and power through in the toughest winter conditions
  • Push button electric start offers quick and easy starting, down to 20 degrees below zero
  • Snowshredder serrated auger with multiple serrated surfaces provides advanced Ice chopping and snow clearing power to clear heavy and wet snow down to the pavement
  • Handle-mounted remote Chute rotation handle allows for easy Chute direction changes on-the-go
  • Quick-adjust deflector allows for an easy change of the Height and distance snow is thrown with a simple squeeze of the chute-mounted handle

Briggs & Stratton 1022E 22-Inch Single-Stage Snow Blower with Push Button Electric Start

$599.99
$470.29  in stock
4 new from $470.29
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • 22 inch wide clearing path with a 12.5-inch intake height
  • 950 Snow series 208cc engine with 9.50-foot-pounds of torque
  • Electric start for effortless starting and a wear-resistant, polymer auger
  • Manual chute rotation and quick deflector and wheel size- 8 inches by 2 inches
  • 3 year limited warranty

Troy-Bilt Squall 208cc Electric Start 21-Inch Single Stage Gas Snow Thrower

$609.99  in stock
2 new from $609.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • Powered by a dependable 208cc 4-Cycle Electric Start OHV gas engine for maximum power, performance, and durability
  • Clears snowy walkways up to 21 inches wide and 13 inches deep in one pass and equipped with deluxe reversible skid shoes for more control
  • E-Z Chute technology with manual pitch control lets you adjust the direction of snow discharge up to 180 degrees.
  • Durable 8 x 2-inch Deluxe tires provide good traction in snowy conditions
  • Backed by an extended 2-year warranty.

Toro Single Stage Snow Blower Power Clear 518 ZR 38472

$428.21  in stock
14 new from $428.21
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • Sold on Amazon

Snow Joe iON21SB-PRO 40-Volt iONMAX Cordless Brushless Single Stage Snow Blower Kit | 21-Inch | W/ 5.0-Ah Battery and Charger

$359.47  in stock
3 new from $359.47
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • Lightweight design (only 36 lbs) to easily clear large driveways and walkways
  • 40 V 5.0 Ah EcoSharp PRO rechargeable lithium-ion battery provides up to 65 minutes of whisper-quiet run time and is compatible with all iON tools
  • No pull cords, gas, oil, tune-ups, carbon emissions or tangled extension cords
  • Steel auger with 2 rubber blades moves up to 660 lbs of snow per minute; cuts a path 21 in. wide by 8 in. deep without damaging surface
  • ETL approved; Full 2-year warranty; Includes battery and charger (Energy Star certified)

Snapper XD 82V MAX 1688054 20-Inch Electric Single-Stage Snow Blower Kit (Battery & Charger Included)

$499.00  in stock
1 new from $499.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • Brushless motor technology: Provides maximum efficiency and power during operation
  • Kit includes 4.0 battery & rapid charger: Briggs & Stratton 82V Max 4.0 Lithium-Ion battery and rapid charger are included so you have everything you need to start clearing snow right away
  • Two sets of lights for maximum visibility: Dual lights on both the control panel and auger housing allow for maximum visibility during your snow-clearing tasks
  • 20-inch clearing width/10-inch clearing depth: Great for compact areas and light to medium snowfall of upto 10-inch depths
  • Upto 20-feet throwing distance: Throw snow out of your path with ease

Snow Joe iON100V-21SB 100-Volt iONPRO Cordless Brushless Variable Speed Single Stage Snowblower Kit | 21-Inch | W/ 5.0-Ah Battery and Charger

$1,415.98  in stock
1 new from $1,415.98
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • POWERFUL: 2800 W brushless motor increases battery efficiency, maximizes motor performance, decreases noise vibration, and extends motor life
  • LED LIGHTS: Dual 2. 5 W LED headlights provide increased visibility for nighttime snow removal
  • AUGER ASSISTED DRIVE: Helps propel the unit forward through snow to clear more with less effort
  • MAX AUGER SPEED: Moves up to 16 tons per charge, minimum auger speed moves up to 12. 5 tons per charge
  • WE’VE GOT YOU COVERED! : Your new snow blower is backed by the Snow Joe + Sun Joe Customer Promise. We will warrant new powered products for two years from the date of purchase. NO QUESTIONS ASKED. Contact Snow Joe + Sun Joe customer support at 1-866-766-9563 for further assistance.

Snow Joe SJ625E Electric Single Stage Snow Thrower | 21-Inch | 15 Amp Motor

$249.00
$163.81  in stock
9 new from $163.81
5 used from $84.64
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • VERSATILE: Ideal for quick snow pickups on mid-sized driveways and walkways
  • POWERFUL: 15-amp motor moves up to 800 lbs. of snow per minute
  • MAINTENANCE-FREE: No gas, oil or tune-ups make it effortless to start and maintain. Chute Rotation Turning Radius (Deg) - 180
  • LED LIGHT: 3 W LED light for safe nighttime clearing.Tires: 8 inch (2.5 inch width)
  • WE’VE GOT YOU COVERED!: Your new snow blower is backed by the Snow Joe + Sun Joe Customer Promise. We will warrant new powered products for two years from the date of purchase. NO QUESTIONS ASKED. Contact Snow Joe + Sun Joe customer support at 1-866-766-9563 for further assistance.

Snow Joe SJ627E Electric Snow Thrower | 22-Inch | 15-Amp | w/Dual LED Lights

$222.00
$179.00  in stock
11 new from $179.00
1 used from $209.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • Versatile: ideal for quick snow pickups on mid-sized driveways and walkways
  • Powerful: 15-amp electric motor moves up to 25 tons/hr. Of snow and clears a 22-in x 13-in path in a single pass
  • Led lights: 2 x 1. 5 W LED lights facilitate night-time snow removal.No Load Speed (rpm):3000
  • Steel auger: all-steel auger cuts 22 in. Wide by 13 in. Deep path with each pass
  • We've got you covered!: your new snow thrower is backed by the Snow Joe + sun Joe customer promise. We will warrant New, powered products for two years from the date of purchase. No questions asked. Contact Snow Joe + sun Joe customer support at 1-866-766-9563 for further assistance.

Snapper XD 82V MAX 1697185 20-Inch Electric Single-Stage Snow Blower Tool (Battery & Charger Sold Separately)

$226.54  in stock
3 new from $226.54
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • Brushless motor technology: Provides maximum efficiency and power during operation
  • Battery & charger sold separately: Briggs & Stratton 82V Max Lithium-Ion batteries and rapid charger sold separately
  • Two sets of lights for maximum visibility: Dual lights on both the control panel and auger housing allow for maximum visibility during your snow-clearing tasks
  • 20-inch clearing width/10-inch clearing depth: Great for compact areas and light to medium snowfall of upto 10-inch depths
  • Upto 20-feet throwing distance: Throw snow out of your path with ease

Wrapping it up:

Well, these are the complete review of the top 10 Best Single Stage Snow Blowers. I am sure that you must have loved these amazing Best Single Stage Snow Blowers. After all, they are completely worthy of your love as well as your money for sure. So, without taking much time, you must order the best Best Single Stage Snow Blowers for you right now. After all, when you get complete information about any product, after that only you get to know the best about it. And till now, I expect that you have got the complete information by my above article for sure.
So, now, you can make better decisions according to the above information about the Best Single Stage Snow Blowers which you have just got. Well, that’s all I wanted to say. I am done with my complete review of the top 10 Best Single Stage Snow Blowers. And I hope that you must have got something valuable from my article today. And maybe I got successful to help you find the best product for you as well. And if yes, then I will be waiting for you to gather some more information in my next article as well. I will always try my best to provide you with the best information as well as the best products.

Leave a Comment