Top #10 Best String Trimmers Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

Hello everyone, are you looking for the best Best String Trimmers for you? Well, then let me tell you that, your struggle is done. Now all you have to do is to simply sit on your easy chair and relax. Like today at the end of this article, you are surely going to get the best Best String Trimmers for you.

All of these are full of exciting features and other specifications as well. And we here believe in the quality and that’s why we will provide you with the products which come with the best quality as well as durability. And the best part is that it comes with the best quality and that too at the best price which is surely going yo fin in your budget.

So, it is surely going to be completely worthy of your money. So, without wasting any more time, let’s take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Best String Trimmers. So that you can get to know which product is the best for you and you can get it for you. Well, now let’s move further and check out all the products in our list of the top 10 Best String Trimmers.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best String Trimmers:

$99.99
in stock
6 new from $99.99
1 used from $91.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.00
in stock
4 new from $49.00
7 used from $42.78
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$96.49
in stock
2 new from $96.49
2 used from $88.77
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$84.99
$99.00
in stock
12 new from $82.99
1 used from $78.19
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$119.99
in stock
3 new from $119.99
2 used from $110.39
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$132.99
in stock
5 new from $132.99
5 used from $122.35
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$73.14
$119.00
in stock
10 new from $73.14
1 used from $62.13
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$149.00
in stock
3 new from $149.00
1 used from $139.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$16.68
$20.85
in stock
15 new from $7.50
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on October 9, 2020 2:45 pm

So these are the Top 10 Best String Trimmers in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

WORX WG163 GT 3.0 20V PowerShare 12" Cordless String Trimmer & Edger, 12in

$99.99  in stock
6 new from $99.99
1 used from $91.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 9, 2020 2:45 pm

Features

  • [TRIMMER & EDGER 2-in-1] Easily converts from a string trimmer to a wheel edger in just seconds
  • [INSTANT LINE FEED] Innovative push button Command Feed spool system for instant line feeding.
  • [DO IT ALL WITH THE SAME BATTERY] Worx Power Share is compatible with all Worx 20v and 40v tools, outdoor power and lifestyle products
  • [BATTERIES INCLUDED] 2 powerful and lightweight 20V Power Share MaxLithium batteries come with this tool and can be used on any other tool in the WORX PowerShare family
  • [HEAD TILTS 90°] So you can trim and edge on sloped terrain, and get to tough-to-reach places

BLACK+DECKER String Trimmer with Auto Feed, Electric, 6.5-Amp, 14-Inch (BESTA510)

$49.00  in stock
4 new from $49.00
7 used from $42.78
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 9, 2020 2:45 pm

Features

  • 6.5A, 14 inches electric string trimmer
  • This product is manufactured in China
  • This product meets customer requirement
  • Included components: (1) BESTA510 String Trimmer, (1) AF 100 Spool, (1) Auxiliary Handle, (1) Guard
  • Rpm: 8000 rpm

BLACK+DECKER LSTE525 20V MAX Lithium Easy Feed String Trimmer/Edger with 2 Batteries

$96.49  in stock
2 new from $96.49
2 used from $88.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 9, 2020 2:45 pm

Features

  • Converts from trimmer to wheeled edger; Amp hour: (2) 1.5 ampere hour
  • Power drive transmission for increased torque
  • 2 speed control for more power or extended runtime. Line diameter: 0.065 inches; Cutting swath 12 inches
  • Easyfeed allows you to advance your line with the push of a button with no bumping required
  • Part of the 20V MAX system; 1 system endless tasks. Power for your style

BLACK+DECKER 20V MAX String Trimmer, 2-Speed, 12-Inch (LST522)

$99.00
$84.99  in stock
12 new from $82.99
1 used from $78.19
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 9, 2020 2:45 pm

Features

  • Part of the 20 Volt MAX System; 1 System Endless Tasks. Power for your Style
  • Converts from trimmer to wheeled edger
  • Power Drive Transmission for increased torque
  • 2 speed control for more power or extended runtime
  • Automatic Feed Spool (AFS) automatically feeds trimmer line no bumping required

WORX WG170 GT Revolution 20V 12" Grass Trimmer/Edger/Mini-Mower 2 Batteries & Charger Included, Black and Orange

$119.99  in stock
3 new from $119.99
2 used from $110.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 9, 2020 2:45 pm

Features

  • [3-TOOLS-IN-1] Easily transforms from a precision string trimmer, into a powerful in-line wheeled edger, into a nimble mini-mower
  • [AUTOMATIC FRESH LINE] Proprietary Command Feed tech lets you add more line as needed, just by pushing a button, so you don’t have to stop and can get the job done quicker
  • [DO IT ALL WITH THE SAME BATTERY] Worx Power Share is compatible with all Worx 20v and 40v tools, outdoor power and lifestyle products
  • [FIND YOUR POSITION] 7 handle adjustments and 6 rotating head settings make this a comfortable and flexible tool you can use all afternoon and in many hard to reach places
  • [LONGER & STRONGER] An entire foot longer than the last version of the WORX GT, with a motor running at 7600 revolutions/min, so you can find the right length, then power through your chores

BLACK+DECKER 40V Max Cordless Sweeper & String Trimmer Combo Kit (LCC340C)

$132.99  in stock
5 new from $132.99
5 used from $122.35
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 9, 2020 2:45 pm

Features

  • LST140 40 volt max string trimmer/edger with power drive high torque transmission for clean, fast cuts
  • Automatic Feed Spool AFS automatically feeds trimmer line as needed
  • LSW40 40 volt max sweeper a wind speed of up to 130 MPH easily clear debris from hard surfaces
  • Low noise design for quiet operation. Up to 130MPH
  • Both units offer a 'state of charge' indicator which shows your battery charge level. Products are compatible with our 36 volt lithium Ion system

Greenworks 12-Inch 24V Cordless String Trimmer/Edger, 2.0 AH Battery Included 21342

$119.00
$73.14  in stock
10 new from $73.14
1 used from $62.13
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 9, 2020 2:45 pm

Features

  • Pivoting head allows for edging and trimming capability with edging wheel
  • Electric start eliminates gas hassle, less maintenance and zero fumes; Handle type: Wrap around
  • 12 inch cut path with .065 single line auto feed for easy line advance
  • Shaft length (inch): 40 inch compatible GreenWorks replacement spool, model 29252 and 29092
  • Battery and charger included; Compatible battery models 29842 and 29852 and charger 29862; Drive shaft type: Telescoping

Greenworks 12-Inch 40V Cordless String Trimmer, 2.0Ah Battery and Charger Included 2101602

$138.00  in stock
9 new from $138.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 9, 2020 2:45 pm

Features

  • Power source type: Battery-Powered
  • 12 in. cut path with 0.065 dual line auto feed head
  • Variable speed trigger for power when you need it
  • Ergonomically designed for superior balance
  • Adjustable auxiliary handle for added user comfort

Makita Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless XRU12Z 18V LXT String Trimmer, Tool Only, Teal

$149.00  in stock
3 new from $149.00
1 used from $139.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 9, 2020 2:45 pm

Features

  • Ideal for precision trimming and edging
  • BL Brushless Motor delivers up to 6, 000 RPM
  • Automatic Torque Drive Technology mode automatically shifts RPM for extended run time or added power
  • 3-speed control (Low: 4, 000 RPM, Medium: 5, 000 RPM, High: 6, 000 RPM) for power management
  • Easy-loading bump and feed trimmer head compatible with . 080" or . 095" line

BLACK+DECKER Trimmer Line, 30-Foot, 0.065-Inch, 3-Pack (AF1003ZP)

$20.85
$16.68  in stock
15 new from $7.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 9, 2020 2:45 pm

Features

  • Compatible with: BESTA510, BESTA512, BEASE620, CST1000, CST1200, CST2000, GH400, GH500, GH600, GH610, GH900, GH912, LST120, LST136, LST140, LST201, LST220, LST300, LST400, LST420, LST522, LST1018, LSTE522, LSTE523, LSTE525, NST1018, NST1024, NST1118, NST1810, NST2018, NST2118, ST7000, ST7200, ST7700, ST7701, ST8600, ST9000
  • BLACK+DECKER replacement spool system eliminates time spent hand winding string trimmers
  • Compatible with most BLACK+DECKER string trimmers; 30 feet replacement line is factory wound for a superior feed
  • The BLACK+DECKER spool utilizes centrifugal force to feed the trimmer line as it is needed
  • Includes a 0.065 inch diameter line

Wrapping it up:

Well, that’s all about the complete review of the top 10 Best String Trimmers. I am quite sure that you must have loved these best Best String Trimmers. After all, these all are selective products especially found among all the products. And that’s why I can say that these are the best among all. So, if you are looking for the best, then let me tell you that, all these above ones are what we called the best.

We believe in quality and to provide you with the quality our team does the best research and after finding out the best products for you we present our complete review based on our research, consumer’s review as well as our tests. So, you can get the best Best String Trimmers for you. No doubt, all of these are the most amazing Best String Trimmers you could ever found. And when you are investing your money in something, you must get the best result out of it. And all of these are result oriented products as well.

That’s all from my side. I hope that you must have got something valuable from my article today. And if yes, then you can stay tuned for our other updates as well.

Leave a Comment