Top #10 Best Titan Augers Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

Well, it is not at all easy to find out the best Best Titan Augers but not anymore, as today in this article, I am going to provide you with the top 10 Best Titan Augers. And if you are looking for the Best Titan Augers with the best features and other specifications, then it is quite sure that here you will get the best collection of Best Titan Augers.

After all, everyone expects to have the best quality when you look to buy something for yourself. And here you are surely going to get the best Best Titan Augers. As we believe in the quality. And let me tell you that, I have so much interest in the Best Titan Augers and this is the reason today I am writing this review of the top 10 Best Titan Augers for you.

So, you can also get the best Best Titan Augers. So, let’s don’t waste any more time, and move further towards the complete review of the top 10 Best Titan Augers. After all, the features are the best medium to compare any product. And in the same manner, we will provide you with complete review including the specifications as well as features of the Best Titan Augers. So, let’s take a look at the top 10 Best Titan Augers.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Titan Augers:

So these are the Top 10 Best Titan Augers in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

Titan Attachments Auger Bit 12" x 48" Steel 6" Boring Head 2" Hex Connectivity

$323.99  in stock
1 new from $323.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 1, 2021 2:03 pm

Features

  • 2" Hex Connectivity. Built in 4" boring head tooth with hardware.
  • Length: 48" / Diameter: 12" / Weight: 66 lb
  • Designed for moderate ground conditions. All steel construction for durability.
  • Additional bit diameters available: 6", 9", 18", 24". Sold separately. Round to Hex & Hex to Round converters available.
  • Weight: 66 lb Length: 48" Bit diameter: 12" Cutting teeth: 4

Titan Attachments Auger Bit 9" x 48" Steel 3" Boring Head 2" Hex Connectivity

$273.99  in stock
1 new from $273.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 1, 2021 2:03 pm

Features

  • Built in 3.5" boring head tooth with hardware.
  • Designed for moderate ground conditions.
  • All steel construction for durability.
  • Additional bit diameters available: 6", 12", 18", 24". Sold separately.
  • Round to Hex & Hex to Round converters available.

Titan Attachments 6" x 48" Auger Bit Post Hole Digger 2" Hex Connect

$192.99  in stock
1 new from $192.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 1, 2021 2:03 pm

Features

  • Built in 3" boring head tooth with hardware.
  • Designed for moderate ground conditions.
  • All steel construction for durability.
  • Additional bit diameters available: 9", 12", 18", 24". Sold separately.
  • Round to Hex & Hex to Round converters available.

Titan Attachments Auger Post Hole Digger 6" 3 Point Heavy Duty Steel

$139.99  in stock
1 new from $139.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 1, 2021 2:03 pm

Features

  • The Titan Attachments 6 inch HeavyDuty 3 Point Auger is designed for the 3 Point PTO Post Hole Digger Attachment to dig holes for fence posts, trees and more.
  • FEATURES: Safety cover on auger
  • REPLACEMENT TIP AVAILABLE: 123207PHDTIP
  • DIMENSIONS: The overall height is 51inches with a diameter of 6inches. The Drill depth is 24inches.

Titan 30HP HD Steel Fence Posthole Digger w/6" Auger 3 Point Tractor Attachment

$739.99  in stock
1 new from $739.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 1, 2021 2:03 pm

Features

  • Boom and frame material: 2 7/8" high strength steel tubing Standard 3 point connection For use with tractors up to 30HP
  • safety shields on driveline gear box Ujoint and gear box output Shaft Oil filled Gearbox
  • Instructions and safety manual included. PTO Speed: 540rpm
  • Weight: 206 LBS Gearbox rate: 2.92:1 Matched Auger: 6" 9" and 12" augers available separately
  • We need your phone number! For the trucking company to schedule delivery. Without it there will be delays.

Titan Attachments Auger Bit Repair Hub 2" Female Hex 5/8" and 3/4" Pin Holes

$54.99  in stock
1 new from $54.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 1, 2021 2:03 pm

Features

  • REPAIR YOUR HUB: A failed hub usually breaks along the straight line due to excessive stress or poor construction. Our repair hub helps reduce the stress that occurs during drilling, making for a much stronger drive overall. Use it to fix your worn or broken hex hub connections for your auger or extension.
  • FEMALE CONNECTOR: This repair hub set is designed to receive any 2inch hex drive shaft. It is compatible with either 5/8" or 3/4" pin holes. This repair hub makes up the female component, so it will connect to male pieces of hardware. It can make a useful and helpful tool in your toolbox. Add it to your tool kit supplies and accessories today!
  • STRONG STURDY CONSTRUCTION: At Titan, we dont mess around when it comes to making highquality products, and this repair hub is no exception. Using expert craftsmanship and superior materials, this repair hub offers the best quality possible. Its made from cast alloy, making it a strong and durable piece of hardware.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: Our repair hub is designed for welding onto 2inch industrial tubing. With its multihole design, installing the repair hub is a piece of cake. Simply pull out your welding supplies and get to work. In no time, youll have an upgraded auger bit that will last you for years to come.
  • SPECIFICATIONS: This repair hub kit weighs approximately 11 lbs. It has an overall length of 8" and a diameter of 3 1/2". The pin holes measure 3/4" and 5/8" in diameter. The receiver shaft is 1/2" thick, making for an exceptionally sturdy construction that is sure to last for a long time. Finally, you can repair or upgrade your auger bit with this cast alloy hub.

Titan Attachments Auger Bit 24" x 48" Steel 6" Boring Head 2" Hex Connectivity

$973.99  in stock
1 new from $973.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 1, 2021 2:03 pm

Features

  • 2" Hex Connectivity. Built in 6" boring head tooth with hardware.
  • Designed for moderate ground conditions. All steel construction for durability.
  • Additional bit diameters available: 6", 9", 12", 18". Sold separately. Round to Hex & Hex to Round converters available.
  • Weight: 139 lbs. Length: 48" Bit diameter: 24" Cutting teeth: 8

Titan Attachments Auger Extension 48" Solid Steel 2" Hex Male 2" Hex Female

$189.99  in stock
1 new from $189.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 1, 2021 2:03 pm

Features

  • Solid steel construction
  • Compatible with 2" Hex Drive Units and Auger Bits
  • Multiple pin compatibility
  • Extend your auger bits for deeper holes or hard to dig areas.
  • Weight: 68 lbs. Female end: fits 2" Hex Male end: 2" Hex Overall Length: 48" Material: Steel

Titan Light Duty Skid Steer Hex Auger Drive Unit 4500

$1,923.99  in stock
1 new from $1,923.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 1, 2021 2:03 pm

Features

  • 2030 GPM up to 4,500 PSI machine requirements.
  • Planetary gear drive unit delivers torque and break through power without wearing parts.
  • 2" Hex output spindle is compatible with the most common auger bits.
  • 6", 9", 12", 18", and 24" diameter Auger bits available. 18", 24", and 48" extensions posts available.
  • Drive unit weight: 122 lbs Max Auger diameter: 24" Output spindle size: 2" Hex

Titan Attachments Skid Steer Auger Frame & Bracket Post Hole Digger w/ 4500 PSI Planetary Drive

$2,264.99  in stock
1 new from $2,264.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 1, 2021 2:03 pm

Features

  • 2030 GPM up to 4,500 PSI machine requirements.
  • Planetary gear drive unit 2" Hex output spindle.
  • 6", 9", 12", 18", and 24" Auger bits available. 18", 24", and 48" extensions available.
  • Hoses and couples included. Universal skid steer mount plate and mounting bracket included.
  • Drive unit weight: 122 lbs Frame weight: 145 lbs Max Auger diameter: 36" Requirements: 2030 GPM up to 4,500 PSI Output spindle size: 2" Hex Max hydraulic back pressure: 1,500 PSI

Wrapping it up:

So, after checking out the complete list of top 10 Best Titan Augers I guess you must have found the best Best Titan Augers for you. Well, let me tell you that, we create an internal filter to check every product thoroughly and after this process, we provide you with the list of the best ones. So, you can only get the best quality products with the best features and that too at a level best price.

After going through the complete review of all of the above product, you must have found something useful as well as you must have decided that which product you are looking to buy as well. So, why to waste so much time? Just take the best decision for you and get the product which you conclude to be the best and I am sure you are the best decision-maker and you can make the best decision out of your choice for sure.

Well, that’s all, this was the complete review, I hope I was successful to deliver you something valuable today in this article. And I hope that you must have got the right as well as the best Best Titan Augers for you from the above ones.

Leave a Comment