Top #10 Best Wasp Traps Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

Well, today I am going to present you with the complete list of top 10 Best Wasp Traps. So, if you are also one of those who want to get the best Best Wasp Traps for them. Then you are in the right place. Now simply sit on your easy chair and have a cup of coffee, as we have done the complete research and after it, we have come up with the complete list of top 10 Best Wasp Traps. Here you are going to get the best product in terms of price, quality, durability as well as features.

So, all you have to do is to order one of the Best Wasp Traps from the list and after that enjoy the amazing features of Best Wasp Traps. After all, we believe in quality and this is the reason that we provide you only those selective products which we believe are going to be the best one for you. And I am sure that you will agree with the same after checking out the complete article. So, let’s begin with the article without taking so much of your time, and take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Best Wasp Traps. So let’s check out all the products.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Wasp Traps:

$34.02
$36.99
in stock
7 new from $34.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$19.14
$23.96
in stock
14 new from $16.10
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$8.94
$9.49
in stock
28 new from $7.25
Amazon.com
$22.99
$24.99
in stock
1 new from $22.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$8.24
$17.49
in stock
26 new from $8.24
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$13.99
in stock
1 new from $13.99
2 used from $8.77
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$25.49
in stock
5 new from $24.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.00
in stock
21 new from $14.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on October 13, 2020 11:45 pm

So these are the Top 10 Best Wasp Traps in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

RESCUE! Disposable Summer Yellowjacket Trap, Outdoor - Western Time Zones (Pack of 6)

$36.99
$34.02  in stock
7 new from $34.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • LURE & ELIMINATE YELLOWJACKETS – This pack of 6 disposable yellowjacket traps is effective in targeting and trapping all major species of yellowjackets found in North America.
  • HIGHLY EFFECTIVE – The scientists at RESCUE! developed a powerful lure that attracts yellowjackets to the trap. Once inside the trap, they drown in the liquid. If you need to kill yellow jackets, this is the trap for you.
  • EASY TO USE – Simply add water to activate the powdered attractant and hang the trap outside! The attractant lasts for weeks, and no rebaiting is necessary. Once it’s full, dispose in the trash.
  • WESTERN TIME ZONES – Make sure you choose the right trap! The attractant in this model is specially formulated to lure yellowjacket species found in Western Time Zones (Pacific, Mountain).
  • MADE IN THE USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design, manufacture, and market the safest and most effective pest control solutions available for homeowners. We are proud to manufacture our products in the USA!

RESCUE! TrapStik for Wasps, Mud Daubers, Carpenter Bees - 2 Pack

$23.96
$19.14  in stock
14 new from $16.10
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • ELIMINATE WASPS – Our exclusive VisiLure technology lures wasps, red wasps, mud daubers, and carpenter bees with appealing colors and a multi-dimensional pattern. Once attracted, they become stuck to the sticky surface and expire.
  • NO KILLING AGENT – The targeted insects are naturally lured to the trap without odors, chemicals, or wasp sprays. It catches queens and workers, from spring through fall.
  • PROTECT WILDLIFE – This TrapStik has been redesigned with bird guards to provide protection for birds, bats, and other small animals. Avoid hanging where birds or other wildlife activity happens.
  • PREVENT DAMAGE – Mud daubers (mud wasps, dirt daubers) and carpenter bees can cause serious property damage. Our TrapStik can stop this before it starts, without the use of potentially harmful sprays or chemicals.
  • MADE IN THE USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design, manufacture, and market the safest and most effective pest control solutions available for homeowners. We are proud to manufacture our products in the USA!

RESCUE! TrapStik for Wasps, Mud Daubers, Carpenter Bees

$9.49
$8.94  in stock
28 new from $7.25
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • ELIMINATE WASPS – Our exclusive VisiLure technology lures wasps, red wasps, mud daubers, and carpenter bees with appealing colors and a multi-dimensional pattern. Once attracted, they become stuck to the sticky surface and expire.
  • NO KILLING AGENT – The targeted insects are naturally lured to the trap without odors, chemicals, or wasp sprays. It catches queens and workers, from spring through fall.
  • PROTECT WILDLIFE – This TrapStik has been redesigned with bird guards to provide protection for birds, bats, and other small animals. Avoid hanging where birds or other wildlife activity happens.
  • PREVENT DAMAGE – Mud daubers (mud wasps, dirt daubers) and carpenter bees can cause serious property damage. Our TrapStik can stop this before it starts, without the use of potentially harmful sprays or chemicals.
  • MADE IN THE USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design, manufacture, and market the safest and most effective pest control solutions available for homeowners. We are proud to manufacture our products in the USA!

Bee Coline Wasp Trap Outdoor - Solar Powered Wasp Killer - Effective and Reusable Insect Killer for Trapping Wasps and Insects (Pack of 2)

$27.95  in stock
1 new from $27.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • EFFECTIVE AND DURABLE: The double-entry yellow jacket traps functioned increases the opportunity to attract more insects into the trap. Being in the insect trap, they will suffocate within the water or get dried out in the long run. Moreover, our high-quality plastic outdoor wasp killer will last and reusable for many years.
  • SOLAR PANEL AND BLUE LED LIGHT: With the support of a solar panel, the hornet traps for outdoor is able to be charged during the day and operates at night smoothly. Besides, the blue UV light automatically emits warm light to grab the flying insects in the dark.
  • EASY TO USE: Each purchase included 2 pieces of velcro which can help you hang the trap easily on any place. With adding a few sugar water or honey into the trap and hanging it on the places which have lots of insects, you will easily and quickly resolve the rid of annoying wasps.
  • NON-TOXIC AND HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL: Made of durable plastic and stainless steel, the wasp trap resists rust and heat. In addition, the wasp traps for outdoors are not easy to fall off as well as is suitable for different weather such as rain, wind and mist...
  • GUARANTEE POLICY: We are always please to bring the best quality product for customers. If you are not satisfied with our wasp traps for outdoors, we are willing to provide you a full refund or a replacement.

Outward Creations 3 Pack Wasp Trap with no Seam on The Bottom - Eliminates Leaks

$24.99
$22.99  in stock
1 new from $22.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • 3 TRAPS INCLUDED. NEW DESIGN. One Piece Solid Bottom means no leaking Pots which is the largest complaint of other versions.
  • Cover more area and catch more! Traps lure and catches wasps, hornets, yellow jackets, bees, fruit fly and other Insects. No Pesticides required.
  • HIGHLY EFFECTIVE - Comes with Instruction Manual and Bait recipe. Uses a simple Sugar and Water solution
  • SAFE- No Poisons or Chemicals Needed. Eco-friendly. Protect your home and garden from unwanted pests. Wash and Reusable for many Seasons, safe and clean. This Catcher is all you need.
  • DESIGN - Each Honey Pot comes with 18″ nylon cord for hanging outdoors. Light weight, easy to use. Use Indoors for Fruit Flies.

RESCUE! WHY Trap for Wasps, Hornets, Yellowjackets – Hanging Outdoor Trap

$17.49
$8.24  in stock
26 new from $8.24
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • CATCH ‘EM ALL – Unsure if your problem is Wasps, Hornets, or Yellowjackets? The WHY Trap from RESCUE! attracts all of them, so you’ll never need to identify an insect. Simply hang outdoors and watch them pile up.
  • HOW IT WORKS – Its unique dual-chambered design uses three attractants to catch 19 different species of insects. Wasps, hornets, and yellowjackets can crawl in through the top or bottom. Once inside, they expire naturally.
  • WHAT IT CATCHES – The WHY Trap includes a two-week supply of attractant designed to attract paper wasps, bald-faced hornets, European hornets, and yellowjackets—not beneficial honeybees.
  • REUSABLE – Its durable design allows this trap to be reused for many seasons. Attractant refills are available for purchase.
  • MADE IN THE USA – At RESCUE, our goal is to design, manufacture, and market the safest and most effective pest control solutions available for homeowners. We are proud to manufacture our products in the USA!

Aspectek Wasp Trap - Wasp Trap Catcher,Bee Trap,Outdoor Wasp Deeterrent Killer Insect Catcher Honey Bee Trap

$13.99  in stock
1 new from $13.99
2 used from $8.77
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • Most effective: the wasp trap safely and quickly eliminate fruit hornet bees around your house, hornet that enter the waasp Trap cannot escape.Working from spring through fall; perfect for garden yards and camping.
  • Easy self-made lure: simply add your favorite natural, non-toxic lure into the trap, or included guideline for you to quickly make effective lure from Apple cider vinegar in minutes. No need to pay extra for included lures when refilling like other brands provide with their traps.
  • Spill-proof: The bee trap hard to spill, easy to refill and clean. premium ABS and PP durable waterproof material make it suitable for different styles outdoor use and can work normally and effectively isolate the rain, snow, ice, wind, water and mist.
  • Safe trap in your family: non-toxic and Safe to use around food, children and pets. Can be used either indoor or outdoor
  • Attractive design: pumpkin-shaped trap fits in with any home or kitchen decorate It decorates your home while protect your family. Transparent top allows you to see the trapped wasp, solid base obscure the unsightly liquid lure.

RESCUE Non-Toxic Reusable Yellowjacket Trap and 2 Week Refills, 2 Pack

$25.49  in stock
5 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • Highly effective yellow Jacket trap; catches queens and workers from spring through fall; perfect for yards and camping
  • Durable construction holds up for multiple seasons; includes 2 week attractant kit
  • Catches queens in spring before they build nests; attractant will not lure beneficial honeybees
  • Recommended by the US Dept of agriculture as well as major U.S. Zoos, parks, campgrounds, resorts and school districts
  • Made in USA; No poisons or killing agents used

RESCUE! WHY Trap for Wasps, Hornets, Yellowjackets – Hanging Outdoor Trap

$41.45
$36.49  in stock
27 new from $25.87
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • CATCH ‘EM ALL – Unsure if your problem is Wasps, Hornets, or Yellowjackets? The WHY Trap from RESCUE! attracts all of them, so you’ll never need to identify an insect. Simply hang outdoors and watch them pile up.
  • HOW IT WORKS – Its unique dual-chambered design uses three attractants to catch 19 different species of insects. Wasps, hornets, and yellowjackets can crawl in through the top or bottom. Once inside, they expire naturally.
  • WHAT IT CATCHES – The WHY Trap includes a two-week supply of attractant designed to attract paper wasps, bald-faced hornets, European hornets, and yellowjackets—not beneficial honeybees.
  • REUSABLE – Its durable design allows this trap to be reused for many seasons. Attractant refills are available for purchase.
  • MADE IN THE USA – At RESCUE, our goal is to design, manufacture, and market the safest and most effective pest control solutions available for homeowners. We are proud to manufacture our products in the USA!

RESCUE! Reusable Yellowjacket Trap with Attractant

$14.00  in stock
21 new from $14.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 13, 2020 11:45 pm

Features

  • THE ORIGINAL – There’s a reason you see this trap everywhere: it’s the original, and it works! There are roughly a dozen species of stinging yellow jackets throughout North America, and this trap is designed to lure them all.
  • HIGHLY EFFECTIVE – Lured in by our specially formulated attractant, yellowjackets fly in through the holes in the bottom of the trap, continue upward through the interior cone, and become trapped. Once inside, they die from dehydration—no killing agent required.
  • NON-TOXIC – Unlike potentially harmful sprays, this trap relies on a non-toxic mode of action to eliminate yellowjackets. Its durable plastic construction is built to withstand many seasons of use. Attractant refills are available.
  • SMARTER PEST CONTROL – Our Reusable Yellowjacket Trap is specially designed to attract and kill yellowjackets, not beneficial honeybees. The included attractant lasts for weeks without daily maintenance.
  • MADE IN THE USA – At RESCUE!, our goal is to design, manufacture, and market the safest and most effective pest control solutions available for homeowners. We are proud to manufacture our products in the USA!

Wrapping it up:

Well, this is the end of the complete in-depth review of my list of top 10 Best Wasp Traps. And I am sure that after going through each one of them you might be thinking that you should purchase this Best Wasp Traps or this one or that one. Well, if you also got confused then kudos to me as my mission to provide you with the best products among all has got successful.

All these products are loaded with the best quality, best features, best looks, best specification as well as the best of the consumer support. So, you are never going to have any kind of complaint with any of the products I have recommended you above. Now all you have to do is to stop wasting time and get the best Best Wasp Traps for you. Well, it is quite simple to order one of the above Best Wasp Traps.

Then what are you waiting for? Go rush back above and order your chosen Best Wasp Traps for you. And start to enjoy the most amazing features as well as great durability of the best Best Wasp Traps which you are just going to order for you now. Well, that’s all from my side. And I will be coming with more new stuff in my next article as well.

Leave a Comment