Top #10 Best Yarn Winders Reviews with Buyer’s Guide

So, if you are looking for the best Best Yarn Winders, then congratulations, you are at the right place, as here you are going to get the complete review of top 10 Best Yarn Winders. Well, I have personally kept a check on all the Best Yarn Winders and after that, I selected these best top 10 Best Yarn Winders. And this is the reason that I can say that all of these are the top 10 Best Yarn Winders among all.

If you consider price, features, looks, quality as well as durability, then let me tell you that, here I am going to provide you with the complete collection of product which is surely going to be in the top for all these factors. So folks, all you have to do is to take a look at the complete review of the top 10 Best Yarn Winders and you will surely get the right Best Yarn Winders for you which you are looking for.

So, without taking much time from you, let’s take you to the complete review of the top 10 Best Yarn Winders so that, you can take a thorough look at all the specifications and then you can easily choose the best suitable Best Yarn Winders for you. So, here let’s check out all the products.

Our Picked Top 10 Bestselling Best Yarn Winders:

$19.99
in stock
1 new from $19.99
1 used from $18.67
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$77.95
in stock
2 new from $70.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$43.99
in stock
1 new from $43.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$37.95
in stock
2 new from $34.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.99
in stock
1 new from $17.99
1 used from $18.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.88
in stock
1 new from $29.88
6 used from $25.61
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.99
$59.99
in stock
1 new from $49.99
4 used from $42.41
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$51.95
in stock
2 new from $49.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$57.99
$79.99
in stock
1 new from $57.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on October 14, 2020 10:45 am

So these are the Top 10 Best Yarn Winders in our List. We always pick products on several aspects and “Amazon Bestseller List” is one of them. You can rest assured that the products you are finding here, is one of the Most Selling Products on Amazon this year.

Some Detailed Products Review with Features are below:

Knit Picks Yarn Ball Winder

$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
1 used from $18.67
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 14, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • WINDS YARN: This Knit Picks Ball Winder lets you transform yarn hanks and skeins into compact center-pull cakes that sit nicely while you knit and crochet.
  • SIMPLE TO USE: Easily winds up to 100 grams or 3.5 ounces of yarn, from lace and fingering weights to worsted and bulky weights.
  • QUICK ASSEMBLY: To use just attach to any table edge or surface up to 1-1/2" thick, twist on the spindle, position the guide arm and start winding!
  • EASY STORAGE: Removable spindle and a yarn guide arm that folds make for compact storage while still allowing quick and easy assembly.
  • GREAT FOR CRAFTING: Lets you organize all types of wound yarn into usable cakes; use with Knit Picks Yarn Swifts for best results.

Stanwood Needlecraft Large Metal Yarn/Fiber/Wool/String Ball Winder - 10 oz

$77.95  in stock
2 new from $70.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 14, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • CENTER-PULL YARN BALL, our yarn winder creates yarn balls with the string that can be pull from the center, making your knitting sessions convenient and neat.
  • ULTRA HEAVY DUTY, our yarn winder is constructed from 3-millimeter-thick steel with rust-resistant powder coating to ensure it will stay in place so you can organize your yarns quickly and safely.
  • REINFORCED NYLON GEAR, our specific gears are designed to be both durable and flexible. Tough enough to handle high-speed winding, soft enough to ensure the gear noise is at an absolute minimum.
  • 10 OUNCE CAPACITY, our winder can handle more than 2 times the yarn a conventional winder can handle, which can reduce your workload by half.
  • TOOL-LESS SETUP, trying to find a wrench to set up to wind is annoying, so we designed our winder to be set up without any hassle, so you can wind faster.

Yarn Ball Winder and Umbrella Swift (with Skein Holder) Basic Combo Set

$43.99  in stock
1 new from $43.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 14, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • ✅ IMPROVED DESIGN - Our new version of the Yarn Winder and Yarn Swift got rid of several issues that our users were having previously (loose yarn guide, weak clamp etc).
  • ✅ EASY TO SET UP AND TAKE DOWN - Both the Yarn Winder and Yarn Swift can be set up and taken down in less than a minute. Both attaches to any table edge or surface up to 1 3/4 inches easily.
  • ✅ GOOD CAPACITY - The Yarn Winder transform skeins of yarn into yarn cakes (ball of yarn) easily and winds up to 4 ounces of yarn each time.
  • ✅ EASY STORAGE - Both of our Yarn Winder and Swift are collapsible to a compact size for easy storage.
  • ✅ GREAT COMBINATION - Our Yarn Winder and Yarn Swift are carefully picked from several manufacturers to ensure that they are of the highest quality and compatible together.

Stanwood Needlecraft YBW-A Hand-Operated Yarn Ball Winder, 4-Ounce

$37.95  in stock
2 new from $34.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 14, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • Makes Center-pull Balls
  • Smoother, Quieter and Sturdier Than the Discontinued Royal Ball Winder
  • Unbreakable Metal Crank
  • 4 oz. capacity
  • One Year Unconditional Warranty

Yarn Swift Yarn Winder Yarn Ball Winder Knitting Yarn Holder

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
1 used from $18.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 14, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • WHY CHOOSE this yarn swifter - metal parts are thicker, sturdier than green ones. Dimensions: 21" x 19" x 17". The storage case is 17.5" x 2" x 2" (prevents it damaging by delivery and keeps it clean)
  • WHAT'S THE ADVANTAGE - can be set up either horizontally or vertically! Better shaped, much lighter than the Wood Swift. Can be kept mounted on a table easily along with yarn ball winder.
  • The table clamp or clip is 1.75" (use it on a table thinner than 1.75"/4.5cm), which holds the swift in place and spins freely as you wind skeins. The clamp doesn't love rounded edged table. It stays put fine, but not quite as strongly anchored as on an angular-edged table. Note the clamp will leave marks on a wood table. Cover with something protective.
  • The metal construction means this knitting yarn swift folds up more compact than the wood ones. It's very light and easy to work with. The end is designed so you can put the swift at any angle you want. Once you figure out how to use the clamp it's easy to set up either horizontally or vertically. The size is easy to adjust and it runs smoothly. If you have limited table space, you can use this hanging off the table, without it getting in the way.
  • The yarn swift tabletop is a workhorse. We have used the yarn swifts with different yarn weights from lace to Aran, and wound scads of skeins of everything from crochet cotton size 10 to a heavy worsted, and it's worked for all. It can rock a little when using the top handle, but nothing to make you discard it. You can use it to unravel sweaters from thrift shops to reuse the yarn (cashmere, wool, alpaca). We unravel the sweater directly to the swift, creating 60" hanks.

Yarn Winder by Craft Destiny - Easy to Set Up and Use - Hand Operated Yarn Ball Winder 4 Ounce Capacity - Sturdy with Metal Handle and Tabletop Clamp - Knitting kit Included

$29.88  in stock
1 new from $29.88
6 used from $25.61
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 14, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • EASY TO SET UP AND USE TO GET YARN CAKES. Use it as soon as you take it from the box.
  • STURDY WITH METAL HANDLE AND TABLETOP CLAMP (compare with other winders with plastic handle).
  • TRANSFORM SKEINS OR HANKS OF YARN INTO READY-TO-USE YARN CAKES THAT CAN BE USED FROM THE OUTSIDE OR FROM THE CENTER.
  • Metal clamp, sturdy and with good grip. ADJUSTABLE CLAMP TO ATTACH TO THICK TABLES, UP TO 1 3/4 INCH
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: We will make it go right in case of any issue. YOU JUST NEED TO CONTACT US.

LAMXD Needlecraft Large Jumbo Metal Yarn/Wool/String/Fiber Ball Winder Hand Operated,10-Ounce,with Thread Cutter Scissors, Blue and White

$59.99
$49.99  in stock
1 new from $49.99
4 used from $42.41
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 14, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • Function: making pull thread balls.Can make ball 100 grams to 10 ounces.
  • Unbreakable Metal Crank and Low Noise Gear:cast iron base and all stable gears make it long lasting.New REINFORCED NYLON GEARS are as strong as metal gear,but it can make low noise.
  • New Design Detail: New Design ring on the flyer make low noise than other.New Design Rubber Padding give your table well protection.
  • Sewing trimming scissor: portable cutter scissors with cap,color in random
  • Brief Instructions:Large,Works on table thickness up to 1.4",Easy to assemble and disassemble,FEEL FREE TO RETURN IT WITHIN 30 DAYS AND GET YOUR MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

Stanwood Needlecraft Wooden Umbrella Swift Yarn Winder - Medium

$51.95  in stock
2 new from $49.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 14, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • Premium Quality
  • Made of Finely Finished Birch
  • Medium Size
  • Spins Smoothly
  • Holds up to a 6' Circumference Skein

(High Speed) LAMXD Needlecraft Large Jumbo Metal Yarn/Wool/String/Fiber Ball Winder Hand Operated,10-Ounce,with Thread Cutter Scissors

$79.99
$57.99  in stock
1 new from $57.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 14, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • NEW:the FASTEST ball winder ever, making pull thread balls,Cast iron base and more stable gears make it long lasting
  • New low nosiy design:stable gears working smoothly
  • Unbreakable Metal Crank:cast iron base make it long lasting
  • Capacity:100 grams to 10 ounces.
  • Brief Instructions:Large,Works on table thickness up to 1.4",Easy to assemble and disassemble,FEEL FREE TO RETURN IT WITHIN 30 DAYS AND GET YOUR MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

YaeTek Hand-Operated Yarn Ball Winder - Manual Wool Winder Holder for Swift Yarn Fiber String Ball

$24.99
$19.58  in stock
1 new from $19.58
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 14, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • It's Hand-Operated Manual Winder
  • Adjustable Desk Clamp which suits for table thickness up to 2 inches (50mm)
  • The Metal Crank is unbreakable
  • This winder is much smoother, quieter and stabler than the discontinued ball winder
  • Color: White/Blue

Wrapping it up:

Well, this is the end of the complete in-depth review of my list of top 10 Best Yarn Winders. And I am sure that after going through each one of them you might be thinking that you should purchase this Best Yarn Winders or this one or that one. Well, if you also got confused then kudos to me as my mission to provide you with the best products among all has got successful.

All these products are loaded with the best quality, best features, best looks, best specification as well as the best of the consumer support. So, you are never going to have any kind of complaint with any of the products I have recommended you above. Now all you have to do is to stop wasting time and get the best Best Yarn Winders for you. Well, it is quite simple to order one of the above Best Yarn Winders.

Then what are you waiting for? Go rush back above and order your chosen Best Yarn Winders for you. And start to enjoy the most amazing features as well as great durability of the best Best Yarn Winders which you are just going to order for you now. Well, that’s all from my side. And I will be coming with more new stuff in my next article as well.

Leave a Comment